Return to Esstac Shotgun Card - 7 Round
Sort By::
Page of 51
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Shotgun Card July 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This Shotgun Card is rugged and built to last! Fits perfectly with 2'inch Velcro backing. Great quality at a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
SeaTac shotgun card July 16, 2017
Reviewer: Dominick Blackwell from Buford, GA United States  
I often run a shot gun and the shell card is amazing for putting on any Velcro space and Is also great for Chem lights

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent shell carriers July 15, 2017
Reviewer: allen from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Holds shells well, even when firing slugs and buckshot. Good way to quickly top off carrier by slapping a new one on. Have these on 2 shotguns and 2 carriers for each one

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Jeff N. from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
Shot shell pockets are VERY tight, no slipping with these! I'll be buying more of these in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Esstac Shotgun Card July 3, 2017
Reviewer: James  
Always great to get exactly what you expected , ordering online .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shotshell solution June 10, 2017
Reviewer: Bob from Angola, IN United States  
Easy to install, nice way to add on-weapon shot shell carrying capability to any shot gun.

Just add the "loop" velcro to as many shotguns as you want and use the carriers with any of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shot shell card June 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Salem, OH United States  
Excellent, great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Esstac Shotgun Card May 19, 2017
Reviewer: Michael from Calgary, AB Canada  
I just purchased two Esstac Shotgun Cards fromSKD. I live in Canada and can't find them up here. And was suprised how fast they arrived. So far they seem to be holding up well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Speed & Reliability -- Need Black! May 18, 2017
Reviewer: TejasBill1 from Spring, TX United States  
I have been using these cards for a over a year, since I first discovered them. This system is fast and very efficient. These cards are durable, and can be color coded for different loads. I am impatiently waiting for SKD to restock the Black, 7-Round cards. There is competiton now, and I hate to stray, but I cannot wait forever. Hint, hint, hint!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2nd Purchase May 17, 2017
Reviewer: Rick G. from Punta Gorda, FL United States  
This is a well constructed Quality product. I have purchased this product twice now and will again. Better than anything I could hack together. Velcro is, and remains under load, super tight. I leave these cards filled all the time 24/7. I have 2 cards that are as tight 3 years later as the day I first received them. Worth the investment.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items