Return to Esstac Shotgun Card - 5 Round
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for what I needed June 30, 2017
Reviewer: Brad from Houston, TX United States  
I didn't want a traditional bolt on side saddle for my 870 so I went with these.  Great idea and execution on them.  Only problem is now I need more...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Killer product May 5, 2017
Reviewer: ANDREW STONE from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Simple and works well.  Keep a couple ready, when my ShotGun runs low empty the one on the gun and swap it with a new one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality product & fast service April 13, 2017
Reviewer: Kenneth from Surry , VA United States  
The shotgun cards look and feel like a high quality piece of equipment. I look forward to slapping some velcro on my patrol 870 and seeing how long these last.
I requested a change to my order after receiving the "preparing for shipment" email, and SKD took care of my request, while still getting my order out quickly! Thanks, SKD Tactical!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent March 26, 2017
Reviewer: Neil from VA  
I like this much better than other shotgun cards. Adds almost no weight unlike the plastic side saddles that require additional hardware. Great shell retention, easy extraction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality product March 16, 2017
Reviewer: Grant Goodrich from Versailles, KY United States  
Well worth the money. You can really tell by the quality of the stitching. The elastic loops are TIGHT on the shells.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shell carrier. February 9, 2017
Reviewer: William Hauburger from Middletown, NY United States  
Wanted a Velcro shell holder for my new Winchester shadow defender. This is well made and sturdy. No sagging and not flimsy. I would buy again if need be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding February 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from KY  
I have kept 5 of these loaded with shotshells in a pouch near our home defense gun for about 3 years.  They hold the shells as tight as day 1.  During training these are easy to drop off after reloads and even easier to pull out a new one and slap on the weapon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just about perfect November 28, 2016
Reviewer: Mozzberg from Bayonne, NJ United States  
The elastic is tight, so expect it to stretch over time.   The big selling point is that the card doesn't curve with all of the shells loaded.  It stays straight so more of the velcro will stay on the shotgun during recoil.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GTG November 22, 2016
Reviewer: Ben from Chino, CA United States  
Looks and feels good and fast shipping. Easy to use and sturdy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SKD has all the stuff we love. October 25, 2016
Reviewer: SB in HBG, PA  
This is the best quality item of its kind. I can't use a hard plastic or aluminum side saddle holder because the door to my ShotLock safe wouldn't be able to close. This is the perfect solution.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items