Return to Esstac Shotgun Card - 5 Round
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what it should be October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Maynard from Tacoma, WA United States  
It`s a top quality piece of nylon support gear. Pretty much universal, does what it should and will continue for a long while.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Suits it's Purpose September 30, 2017
Reviewer: Ronald Dean from Conroe, TX United States  
Works great, gives a choice of carry extra shells or not, which a traditional type shell sidesaddle would not give.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great September 17, 2017
Reviewer: BRey from TX  
So far, so good. The elastic is super tight and the hook fastener doesn't fall out from use. I like how I can swap a full card for an empty one in a matter of seconds versus trying to reload a hard shell carrier. The price is right for these cards as well. I'll be getting more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for what I needed June 30, 2017
Reviewer: Brad from Houston, TX United States  
I didn't want a traditional bolt on side saddle for my 870 so I went with these.  Great idea and execution on them.  Only problem is now I need more...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shells don't fit June 24, 2017
Reviewer: Samuel Parra from Kodiak, AK United States  
I'm not having any luck with this product....12 guage shells do not fit.  I have to struggle to slide one shell at a time and it takes me several minutes.  I finally was able to insert 4 shells. However, removing them out was difficult.  I'm thinking this might be for a different shot shell gauge. Perhaps for a 20 guage or possibly for a 28 gauge.   The purpose for purchasing this card was for tactical reloads....at this rate of reloading, there's nothing tactical about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Killer product May 5, 2017
Reviewer: ANDREW STONE from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Simple and works well.  Keep a couple ready, when my ShotGun runs low empty the one on the gun and swap it with a new one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality product & fast service April 13, 2017
Reviewer: Kenneth from Surry , VA United States  
The shotgun cards look and feel like a high quality piece of equipment. I look forward to slapping some velcro on my patrol 870 and seeing how long these last.
I requested a change to my order after receiving the "preparing for shipment" email, and SKD took care of my request, while still getting my order out quickly! Thanks, SKD Tactical!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent March 26, 2017
Reviewer: Neil from VA  
I like this much better than other shotgun cards. Adds almost no weight unlike the plastic side saddles that require additional hardware. Great shell retention, easy extraction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality product March 16, 2017
Reviewer: Grant Goodrich from Versailles, KY United States  
Well worth the money. You can really tell by the quality of the stitching. The elastic loops are TIGHT on the shells.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shell carrier. February 9, 2017
Reviewer: William Hauburger from Middletown, NY United States  
Wanted a Velcro shell holder for my new Winchester shadow defender. This is well made and sturdy. No sagging and not flimsy. I would buy again if need be.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items