Return to Esstac Shotgun Card - 5 Round
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome piece of equipment January 16, 2018
Reviewer: Austin from Winston-Salem , NC United States  
Got this to put my extra shotgun duty rounds in my platecarrier without having to mount it. It works great and fits into pockets, admin pouches, etc with ease.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Esstac Shotgun Card - 5 Round December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Clyde Turner from Houston, TX United States  
Item received in good condition and works as advertised.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shotgun Cards November 22, 2017
Reviewer: William Palmer from Aiken, SC United States  
I use these card(s) on different models of shotgun and they work. Nice to be able to take them off so they fit in a safe or case easier. Permanent side racks are bulky, take too much room, and cut down on flexibility of using the firearm. They interfere with certain forearms or the way you hold the firearm. Velcro cards give you flexibility in where you mount them forward or back, and also how many rounds you want to mount.  The elastic is very tight when new, and getting the shells loaded will test your patience, but once in, they are secure. The webbing is not the heaviest and I believe should be heavier, so the shell cards do not curl at the ends when loaded. The elastic pulls the ends up and away from the Velcro panel. Perhaps once they have been used and stretched a bit, they will lay flatter...but I think heavier webbing as the backing would help. These cards have an inner strip of material in the shell loops to help retention that others do not have. All in all a decent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Customer November 20, 2017
Reviewer: Joseph Wilson from Bartow, FL United States  
Product was packaged, shipped, and delivered sooner than expected. Highly recommended SKD!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
STICKEM & HOLDEM November 3, 2017
Reviewer: Dale Schmidt from Indianapolis, IN United States  
I've used these cards before as well as other.  I find Esstac to be the best in the Market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what it should be October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Maynard from Tacoma, WA United States  
It`s a top quality piece of nylon support gear. Pretty much universal, does what it should and will continue for a long while.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Suits it's Purpose September 30, 2017
Reviewer: Ronald Dean from Conroe, TX United States  
Works great, gives a choice of carry extra shells or not, which a traditional type shell sidesaddle would not give.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great September 17, 2017
Reviewer: BRey from TX  
So far, so good. The elastic is super tight and the hook fastener doesn't fall out from use. I like how I can swap a full card for an empty one in a matter of seconds versus trying to reload a hard shell carrier. The price is right for these cards as well. I'll be getting more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for what I needed June 30, 2017
Reviewer: Brad from Houston, TX United States  
I didn't want a traditional bolt on side saddle for my 870 so I went with these.  Great idea and execution on them.  Only problem is now I need more...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shells don't fit June 24, 2017
Reviewer: Samuel Parra from Kodiak, AK United States  
I'm not having any luck with this product....12 guage shells do not fit.  I have to struggle to slide one shell at a time and it takes me several minutes.  I finally was able to insert 4 shells. However, removing them out was difficult.  I'm thinking this might be for a different shot shell gauge. Perhaps for a 20 guage or possibly for a 28 gauge.   The purpose for purchasing this card was for tactical reloads....at this rate of reloading, there's nothing tactical about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items