Return to Esstac Shotgun Card - 6 Round
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incomplete July 22, 2017
Reviewer: Caleb from Montana  
I like the product but you only get one side of the Velcro, so you have to go buy the other side. There may be a good reason for this but to me it was an inconvinance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Matt from Elk Grove, CA United States  
These cards are awesome and the attention to detail is first class. The elastic is very tight, which is great since I load them to pull out the bottom and I don't need to worry about them staying put.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always quality products and service July 10, 2017
Reviewer: Rob from VA United States  
As always, SKD provides the highest quality items coupled with just outstanding customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Esstac 6rd Shotgun Card June 23, 2017
Reviewer: Anthony A from Balsam, NC United States  
So far so good. Theses are brand new and will be my first experience with them. So time will tell on well they hold up. But initial impression is they are very good quality and well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Says what it does and does what it says May 18, 2017
Reviewer: S MITCHELL from New York, NY United States  
Love to buy American - especially American small businesses. Great quality, fast shipping, great design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6 round shotgun card multicam May 4, 2017
Reviewer: glo from PA  
fast shipping, outstanding quality, all around very pleased with my purchase.. don't hesitate to buy..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6 round shotcard February 26, 2017
Reviewer: R. Adams from Bastrop, TX United States  
Absolutely the best on the market super strong elastic and over built. Designed for hard use.. Highly recommend..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid piece of gear February 10, 2017
Reviewer: Mike from Brentwood, TN United States  
The 6 round shot card is of high quality and stayed mounted to my Mossberg 590 after firing 60+ slugs. It would be a bonus if the cards laid flat instead of curling at the edges when loaded with shells perhaps a layer of plastic internal to the structure would suffice.  Overall this is a well made functional product so what more can you ask for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6-rd card January 19, 2017
Reviewer: Ron Scibilia from Los Angeles, CA United States  
The product is just what it says, an efficient, well-made, low-cost answer to augmenting your shitgun's ammo supply.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works as intended December 4, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Harrell from South Chesterfield, VA United States  
Very sturdy construction. Elastic holds shells very tight...no complaints here

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items