Return to Esstac 556 KYWI (Kydex Wedge Insert)
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gear and recieve it quickly!! July 10, 2017
Reviewer: kevin Dylus from Weaverville, NC United States  
GREAT product and the customer support team is awesome!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Esstac 556 KYWI (Kydex Wedge Insert) July 2, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great product, works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect upgrade to cheap pouches June 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tennessee  
I run cheap Condor brand ar15 magazine pouches on my training belt, but always hated the way the flopped around and the bungee cords. Before I purchased anything too much more expensive I decided to give these a try. Best decision I could have made, the fit in perfectly and hold the magazines tight but still allow easy extraction. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Nicholas S from GA  
Got these for my D3CR and didn't need any modifications or cuts. Mags sit firm and put. Works awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kydex Inserts April 6, 2017
Reviewer: Austin Cox from La Mesa, CA United States  
Works great, thanks for the quick shipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked as advertised March 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Perfect item to add to the soft AR pouches. Good retention

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for mag retention March 23, 2017
Reviewer: JB from The world  
If you hate messing with bungle cord and other securing methods, these are the way to go. I've used GI mags, Pmags, and lancer mags and all have great retention. Fills the space in my first spear integrated mag pouches perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipping errors March 18, 2017
Reviewer: Jacob Clines from Murrieta, CA United States  
I ordered 3 kydex mag inserts and I paid for the 3 day shipping and I didnt end up getting them within that time period because of a shipping error with ups or something. Other than that service was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gravy ... March 12, 2017
Reviewer: William Adams from Gainesville, GA United States  
I took out a set of Haley Strategic inserts and put these in. Better retention and the Haley ones didn't have Velcro like the Esstac's  version. Get rid of the bungees on some of your pouchs and still have more than adequate retention.  Anything  made by Easstac is GTG so far for me. I love their gear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice insert ! February 26, 2017
Reviewer: William Adams from Gainesville, GA United States  
Bought these to replace the Haley Strategic inserts on my Beez Combat AK rig. Greatly improved retention. Great price and even better product. Highly recommended if you are trying to go bungee or flap free. And who wouldn't want to do that? Get these !

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items