Return to Esstac 556 KYWI (Kydex Wedge Insert)
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Nicholas S from GA  
Got these for my D3CR and didn't need any modifications or cuts. Mags sit firm and put. Works awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kydex Inserts April 6, 2017
Reviewer: Austin Cox from La Mesa, CA United States  
Works great, thanks for the quick shipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked as advertised March 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Perfect item to add to the soft AR pouches. Good retention

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for mag retention March 23, 2017
Reviewer: JB from The world  
If you hate messing with bungle cord and other securing methods, these are the way to go. I've used GI mags, Pmags, and lancer mags and all have great retention. Fills the space in my first spear integrated mag pouches perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gravy ... March 12, 2017
Reviewer: William Adams from Gainesville, GA United States  
I took out a set of Haley Strategic inserts and put these in. Better retention and the Haley ones didn't have Velcro like the Esstac's  version. Get rid of the bungees on some of your pouchs and still have more than adequate retention.  Anything  made by Easstac is GTG so far for me. I love their gear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice insert ! February 26, 2017
Reviewer: William Adams from Gainesville, GA United States  
Bought these to replace the Haley Strategic inserts on my Beez Combat AK rig. Greatly improved retention. Great price and even better product. Highly recommended if you are trying to go bungee or flap free. And who wouldn't want to do that? Get these !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works as advertised. February 25, 2017
Reviewer: Papa Kal from Minneapolis , MN United States  
Does what it's supposed to do. Holds my mags nice and snug in the LBV.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lead Farmer February 18, 2017
Reviewer: caleb Goodman from Edwall, WA United States  
Kydex goes well with my spandex
Grabs my thickness well!
(magazine thickness)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for making your own kit February 5, 2017
Reviewer: CAB  
I bought these to make my own pouches and they are great. Well built and simple to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome January 19, 2017
Reviewer: Stephen Stamas from Upper Montclair, NJ United States  
Great to add to any m4 pouch or built in mag pouch. If you don't want to use the awful bungees this is a great alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items