Return to Esstac 556 KYWI (Kydex Wedge Insert)
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for mag retention March 23, 2017
Reviewer: JB from The world  
If you hate messing with bungle cord and other securing methods, these are the way to go. I've used GI mags, Pmags, and lancer mags and all have great retention. Fills the space in my first spear integrated mag pouches perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gravy ... March 12, 2017
Reviewer: William Adams from Gainesville, GA United States  
I took out a set of Haley Strategic inserts and put these in. Better retention and the Haley ones didn't have Velcro like the Esstac's  version. Get rid of the bungees on some of your pouchs and still have more than adequate retention.  Anything  made by Easstac is GTG so far for me. I love their gear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice insert ! February 26, 2017
Reviewer: William Adams from Gainesville, GA United States  
Bought these to replace the Haley Strategic inserts on my Beez Combat AK rig. Greatly improved retention. Great price and even better product. Highly recommended if you are trying to go bungee or flap free. And who wouldn't want to do that? Get these !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works as advertised. February 25, 2017
Reviewer: Papa Kal from Minneapolis , MN United States  
Does what it's supposed to do. Holds my mags nice and snug in the LBV.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lead Farmer February 18, 2017
Reviewer: caleb Goodman from Edwall, WA United States  
Kydex goes well with my spandex
Grabs my thickness well!
(magazine thickness)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for making your own kit February 5, 2017
Reviewer: CAB  
I bought these to make my own pouches and they are great. Well built and simple to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome January 19, 2017
Reviewer: Stephen Stamas from Upper Montclair, NJ United States  
Great to add to any m4 pouch or built in mag pouch. If you don't want to use the awful bungees this is a great alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome accessory January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Brian from NJ  
Fit perfectly in my Haley chest rig. Pmags and old reliable gi mags stay in well. Makes life easier so much easier when loading up. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I needed January 6, 2017
Reviewer: lyle johnson from Arlington, WA United States  
Been looking at upgrading my mag pouches sorry a while. Didn't want to spend an arm and a leg on the taco pouches. I found these while watching a youtube vidoe. I have to say, they are totally worth it. Great quality product. Quick shipping to. Recieved them a day early!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
solid December 31, 2016
Reviewer: lyle johnson from Arlington, WA United States  
Arrived in the mail today. Inserted them in my condor mag pouches (3) and they fit just fine. Retention is rock solid. Can't beat it for the price. Quality made.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items