Return to Esstac M4 KYWI Double Mag Pouch
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Magazine Pouch Ever March 17, 2017
Reviewer: Zachary Jordan from The Best Damn Country Ever USA  
I love this pouch currently in Afghanistan shipping was crazy fast but this pouch is awesome I hate having to open up or move bungie so this pouch is perfect for fast and clean magazine changes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good! January 16, 2017
Reviewer: Sam from Honolulu, HI United States  
So good and tight for my pmags, that I had to take out the Kydex inserts and heat them up with a lighter to spread them out so I wouldn't knock myself out to get them out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Get Them January 13, 2017
Reviewer: Jon from Notheast  
If you don't have Esstac mag pouches, you are wrong.  These things absolutely kick ass.  Hands down the best mag pouches I have ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
KYWI Are the best. Period. October 24, 2016
Reviewer: A. Wall from NC United States  
Exactly what I needed for my belt.  I spent quite a bit of money trying to get the right pouches or adapt others to equal the performance of these.  Yes, they're pricey but worth every penny.  Just go ahead and pony up the cash for the right gear.  
They hold USGI mags very securely, no chance of these coming out unintentionally.  Tac reloads are a breeze and can replace partial mags without looking or needing two hands to hold open a collapsed pouch.  My gas mask pouch rides over the rifle mags on my belt so one handed replacement is a must.  

Pros: Best mag pouch ever

Cons: Pricey

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweet! September 9, 2016
Reviewer: Johnny V from Winnetka, CA United States  
I really like these. They hold the mag with zero wiggle, yet it's easy to pull out; you wont crack a wrist trying to break your mag out. I will be honest, I love the Shorty better. I have small hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pouch June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Raymon K from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Fit perfectly, is exactly what I wanted

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great retention June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Robert R from Vacaville , CA United States  
Great retention with full mags. Easy to pull out. Well made and the design just works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
KYWI M4 Double Mag Pouch February 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from AZ United States  
I was using Tacos and kept reading reviews about the Esstac pouches so thought I'd try them.  So glad I did.  Much better retention than the Tacos and I don't have to worry about the shock cord wearing out.  And much easier to install.  I will be buying more of these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Have out lasted my tacos. February 29, 2016
Reviewer: christopher s from orlando, FL United States  
This is the 3gen of mag pouches that have graced my pig plate carrier.
The first were a cheap set of condor pouches, they worked, but not very well.
I love HSGI taco pouches, but they are messy! And don't hold with the force that the kywi's do. Plus I hate replacing the shot cord when it breaks, and believe me if you run, jump, climb fences, and train hard. They won't hold up. At least for me the shot cord  didn't last more the 3-5 outings

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Double mag pouch January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Jose V from Honolulu, HI United States  
Awesome tactical advantage for QRF type work that I do.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items