Return to Esstac M4 KYWI Double Mag Pouch
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gear & Service October 21, 2017
Reviewer: Greg Cox  
As always SKD provides the best in top quality kit. Checking out is fast and easy and their service is always top notch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Esstac M4 KYWI Double Mag Pouch September 7, 2017
Reviewer: David Reed from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
I am very pleased with the quality of the pouch and the reasonably fast shipping.  I mounted the pouches on a Grey Ghost Gear minimalist plate carrier and they are a perfect compliment to my rig.  Thanks for the great sales and quality gear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kywi August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Ryan from Opelika, AL United States  
Work well with more retention than open top nylon pouches, mags won't fall out and there's enough of the mag to get a good grip on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Magazine Pouch Ever March 17, 2017
Reviewer: Zachary Jordan from The Best Damn Country Ever USA  
I love this pouch currently in Afghanistan shipping was crazy fast but this pouch is awesome I hate having to open up or move bungie so this pouch is perfect for fast and clean magazine changes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good! January 16, 2017
Reviewer: Sam from Honolulu, HI United States  
So good and tight for my pmags, that I had to take out the Kydex inserts and heat them up with a lighter to spread them out so I wouldn't knock myself out to get them out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Get Them January 13, 2017
Reviewer: Jon from Notheast  
If you don't have Esstac mag pouches, you are wrong.  These things absolutely kick ass.  Hands down the best mag pouches I have ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
KYWI Are the best. Period. October 24, 2016
Reviewer: A. Wall from NC United States  
Exactly what I needed for my belt.  I spent quite a bit of money trying to get the right pouches or adapt others to equal the performance of these.  Yes, they're pricey but worth every penny.  Just go ahead and pony up the cash for the right gear.  
They hold USGI mags very securely, no chance of these coming out unintentionally.  Tac reloads are a breeze and can replace partial mags without looking or needing two hands to hold open a collapsed pouch.  My gas mask pouch rides over the rifle mags on my belt so one handed replacement is a must.  

Pros: Best mag pouch ever

Cons: Pricey

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweet! September 9, 2016
Reviewer: Johnny V from Winnetka, CA United States  
I really like these. They hold the mag with zero wiggle, yet it's easy to pull out; you wont crack a wrist trying to break your mag out. I will be honest, I love the Shorty better. I have small hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pouch June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Raymon K from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Fit perfectly, is exactly what I wanted

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great retention June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Robert R from Vacaville , CA United States  
Great retention with full mags. Easy to pull out. Well made and the design just works.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items