Return to Esstac M4 KYWI Triple Mag Pouch
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Game changer October 22, 2017
Reviewer: philip motto from Clarksville, Tn United States  
Great quality pouches. The website recommends 3 x long malice clips, but I recommend 4 (one for each side and 2 attached in the middle). This allows the triple mag pouch to be more securely attached to the PALS webbing. With three malice clips, there is a slightly larger offset space between the PC and the pouches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awsome mag pouch September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Dave  
These things are made well and fit perfect to my carrier.Holds mags just tight enuff but releases them when ready.Alot easier to reinsert than a Taco though which I had before.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works perfect September 5, 2017
Reviewer: JarheadTX from McKinney, TX United States  
It's exactly what I was looking for. Magazines fit pretty tight when I first started using it, but loosened up over time and now have the right amount of retention. Definitely recommend the Esstac product line.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stoked on this pouch! March 13, 2017
Reviewer: Alexander from Santa Monica, CA United States  
Amazing retention. I used to put index wedge inserts into my mag pouch and it would roughly round out to the same dollar amount so i said F&#* it and went through with this one. Pricey sure, but it's well worth it. Run it on my PIG All-Molle for a simple, strong and clean little set up. Great retention. Seems well made and durably stitched. Stoked.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gear. February 17, 2017
Reviewer: Mark B. from Greece, NY PD  
Whether it's the KYWI Shorty panther KYWI full size,it doesn't matter. Great product, great service, easy to attach and comfortable to use. Nice job SKD

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great January 17, 2017
Reviewer: DANIEL BLACKBURN from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Exactly what I wanted. Good retention and function.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product August 1, 2016
Reviewer: Brian W from Canal Winchester , OH United States  
This is my second purchase of Esstac KYWI style mag pouches. After using the double mag pouch I ordered first in the field I have decided these are the only way to go. Retention isn't a question and beer canning mag after mag into my M4 wasn't either. Not to mention they are constructed totally bomb proof

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid mag pouch June 27, 2016
Reviewer: Adam  
Use your big boy arms on it, very firm hold, but my favorite to date. Only time will tell on retention quality down the road, but as of now it is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Angel from Montgomery, IL United States  
Holds on to my mags tightly but allows me to get to them with a firm pull. Low profile and awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gear June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Angel from Montgomery, IL United States  
Mag pouch that does its job: hold mags nice and tight while maintaining a slim profile! So far no issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items