Return to Esstac M4 KYWI Triple Mag Pouch
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stoked on this pouch! March 13, 2017
Reviewer: Alexander from Santa Monica, CA United States  
Amazing retention. I used to put index wedge inserts into my mag pouch and it would roughly round out to the same dollar amount so i said F&#* it and went through with this one. Pricey sure, but it's well worth it. Run it on my PIG All-Molle for a simple, strong and clean little set up. Great retention. Seems well made and durably stitched. Stoked.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gear. February 17, 2017
Reviewer: Mark B. from Greece, NY PD  
Whether it's the KYWI Shorty panther KYWI full size,it doesn't matter. Great product, great service, easy to attach and comfortable to use. Nice job SKD

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great January 17, 2017
Reviewer: DANIEL BLACKBURN from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Exactly what I wanted. Good retention and function.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product August 1, 2016
Reviewer: Brian W from Canal Winchester , OH United States  
This is my second purchase of Esstac KYWI style mag pouches. After using the double mag pouch I ordered first in the field I have decided these are the only way to go. Retention isn't a question and beer canning mag after mag into my M4 wasn't either. Not to mention they are constructed totally bomb proof

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid mag pouch June 27, 2016
Reviewer: Adam  
Use your big boy arms on it, very firm hold, but my favorite to date. Only time will tell on retention quality down the road, but as of now it is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Angel from Montgomery, IL United States  
Holds on to my mags tightly but allows me to get to them with a firm pull. Low profile and awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gear June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Angel from Montgomery, IL United States  
Mag pouch that does its job: hold mags nice and tight while maintaining a slim profile! So far no issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! April 20, 2016
Reviewer: D. Lord from UPLAND, CA United States  
I love the ease of use and quality of my new triple mag pouch. I had previously had the collapsible type with bungee retention, which made it extremely difficult to get mags in, let alone getting them out via a two step process. My new triple mag pouch solved both problems without compromising the retention aspect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic product and great customer service February 29, 2016
Reviewer: Jmt from Singapore, Singapore Singapore  
Stitching was great. Product is so simple yet so efficient. Plus the customer service was very helpful and quick to reply to my inquiry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice but tight at first February 3, 2016
Reviewer: TC from FL, United States  
These are really tough and well made, and retention is good.They look, slick and tidy and professional. If mags are too tight at first, let them sit for a day and the pouches will relax to perfect tension; insert a pmag backwards to stretch even more. Take note, the gap between two mags isn't big enough to get your hand or thumb in there for a beer can extraction, so gotta pluck it out from the top. That aside, they live happily on my PC.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items