Return to Esstac M4 KYWI Double Mag Pouch- SHORTY
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Esstac Double Rifle Mag Pouch October 15, 2017
Reviewer: Jonathan from St. Petersburg, FL United States  
Use on a war belt for 3 gun matches. Works great! Recommend going with 4 malice clips for better connection to the belt. Retention is the perfect amount. Was a little tight at first, but loosened up with time. You could also heat it up and stretch it to loosen it up as well. Very satisfied with this project. Have heard of some people grinding down the top edges, but I have not had to yet. Very easy to insert a magazine back in for tac reloads.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
M4 double mag pouch shorty February 19, 2017
Reviewer: B. Maio from Maryland  
Installed onto a brokos belt easily, just as advertised. Only utilized once since purchased and worked flawlessly. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The new standard February 16, 2017
Reviewer: John M from PA United States  
These in my opinion set the standard for mag pouches. They are more robust than tacos, firmly hold the mag in place and super fast.

Of note, GI mags take more force to extract than pmags- not that it really makes a difference in practice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very High Quality November 8, 2016
Reviewer: Ricky Spanish from Fayetteville, NC United States  
These things were a delightful surprise. I was skeptical on the mag retention and the quality, as I have never dealt with this brand before. They retain mags very well, and with longevity. These shorty pouches connect to the tall ones great and I had a blast putting them to the test. The stitching is holding strong too, which seems to be the weakest point in most mag pouches. If the retention is to stiff for you...... hit the gym.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality A+ October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Luis A from Knoxville, TN  
Best pouch in the market so far, love em' goes perfect with my Ronin Belt

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome mag pouch. September 9, 2016
Reviewer: Johnny V from Winnetka, CA United States  
Perfect for a belt. These shorties are the perfect size to hold a 30rnd on a belt and give you a beer can grip when pulling. I bought 3. I'll be buying more when it's time to get my wife's belt in order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good option for battle belt August 31, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Edgewater, FL United States  
Good option for HSGI slim grip. Only gripe is while running with belt on, the mag pouches bounced quite a bit. Could be that the belt needs adjusted, so can't blame all on mag pouches. Other than that, Love them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Full Grip Access June 27, 2016
Reviewer: TejasBill1 from Spring, TX United States  
Just completed a tac-rifle course in 100-degree+ Texas heat, where my chest rig became suffocating. Ran this pouch from my belt. They enabled fast re-loading with sound, full-grip technique.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite Pouch April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Dustin from Austin, TX United States  
I own HSGI pouches and these are superior if running ar15 mags. Don't hesitate and get these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shorty mag pouch April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Lopez M from Middle East  
Holds mags tight and secure. They are not going anywhere until you want them to.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items