Return to Esstac Pistol KYWI Double Mag Pouch
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product great service better October 29, 2017
Reviewer: Brendon Roney from Riverside, CA United States  
Esstac, imo, perfectly breeds the speed and basic friction retention of kydex with the pretty, more traditional feel of dura nylon pouches. Even better than the actual product was the service from SKD, which live up to their lofty reputation for speed, accuracy, and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product October 22, 2017
Reviewer: philip motto from Clarksville, Tn United States  
The quality off the material and design are unmatched.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arizona  
I thought it was going to be cheap, but the quality is really nice and the retention is almost too tight, I loosened it with a hair dryer and it works perfectly now. I would recommend anyone that has used Taco pouches to try these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb July 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from miramar, FL United States  
Superb as usual. Best mag carriers on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Pistol Mag Pouch July 17, 2017
Reviewer: Alan from TN  
The fit for a HK45 mag is perfect, with excellent retention.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best yet July 13, 2017
Reviewer: CT from FL United States  
These can't be beat. I have some slick ETS glock mags that won't stay put in TACOs, but the KYWIs grab on with excellent retention. I love the spring-like action that assists mag retrieval, as if the mag "pops up" as you pull. Very good for speed and repeatability. I have these mounted directly to a 2" stiffened nylon belt via via 1" velcro one-wrap fed through the PALS webbing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent pouch April 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Bought this pouch for my duty belt in order to speed up my times on quals for a SOG-SRT selection course. The pouch performed flawlessly. Despite being heavily abused in the desert, and in cqb shoot houses it never failed to retain my mags (metal bodied H&K's) or failed to provide smooth extraction. I would highly recommend this pouch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome mag pouch March 31, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jefferson City, MO United States  
Great product, great price! Come with kydex inserts and holds your mags securely. Reholstering is easy due to the design and kydex inserts. Thumbs up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
🤘🤘🤘 February 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
dopest shit ever

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best pouches ever! January 17, 2017
Reviewer: Sebastian Fluieras from Kabul, AF  
Awesome pouch, minimalizes weight and occupied area. Mags draw flawlessly and retention is just perfect. With the updated MALICE attachment, can easily mount to a belt or molle loops.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items