Return to Esstac Pistol KYWI Double Mag Pouch
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb July 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from miramar, FL United States  
Superb as usual. Best mag carriers on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Pistol Mag Pouch July 17, 2017
Reviewer: Alan from TN  
The fit for a HK45 mag is perfect, with excellent retention.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best yet July 13, 2017
Reviewer: CT from FL United States  
These can't be beat. I have some slick ETS glock mags that won't stay put in TACOs, but the KYWIs grab on with excellent retention. I love the spring-like action that assists mag retrieval, as if the mag "pops up" as you pull. Very good for speed and repeatability. I have these mounted directly to a 2" stiffened nylon belt via via 1" velcro one-wrap fed through the PALS webbing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent pouch April 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Bought this pouch for my duty belt in order to speed up my times on quals for a SOG-SRT selection course. The pouch performed flawlessly. Despite being heavily abused in the desert, and in cqb shoot houses it never failed to retain my mags (metal bodied H&K's) or failed to provide smooth extraction. I would highly recommend this pouch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome mag pouch March 31, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jefferson City, MO United States  
Great product, great price! Come with kydex inserts and holds your mags securely. Reholstering is easy due to the design and kydex inserts. Thumbs up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
🤘🤘🤘 February 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
dopest shit ever

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best pouches ever! January 17, 2017
Reviewer: Sebastian Fluieras from Kabul, AF  
Awesome pouch, minimalizes weight and occupied area. Mags draw flawlessly and retention is just perfect. With the updated MALICE attachment, can easily mount to a belt or molle loops.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Real Deal--No BS November 22, 2016
Reviewer: Johnny Law from Chicago  
I've been searching & searching for the right mag holder & I've finally found it!!! This shit is the real deal, guaranteed! Now I'm going back for more to outfit my tact vest. DO NOT hesitate, these guys got the motts!!! 'Merica baby...stay the muthafuckin course!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Versatile and Solid Quality November 8, 2016
Reviewer: Ricky Spanish from Fayetteville, NC United States  
I clipped a set of these on the front of a triple AR mag pouch from Esstac and it worked great. When i need to use them for lighter security jobs, they clip to my 1.75" belt nicely with the malice clips folded short. They retain both my 9mm and .45 mags great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Mag Pouch October 24, 2016
Reviewer: A. Wall from NC United States  
Use these for my G21 mags.  They fit very securely and no chance of them coming out without a sharp tug.  No velcro closures or bungees to get in the way and reduced cap reloads are easy.  I fumbled with a velcro enclosed mag pouch for while and reloads were slow and cumbersome.
Very securely holds mags and fast deployment.  When you need a another pistol mag, you need it NOW.
Pricey, but well worth the cost of admission.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items