Return to Esstac Pistol KYWI Triple Mag Pouch
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Triple may pouch February 19, 2017
Reviewer: B. Maio from Maryland  
Installed onto a brokos belt easily, just as advertised. Fit like it was made for Glock mags. Only utilized once since purchased and worked flawlessly. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pistol mag holder February 18, 2017
Reviewer: Cory Meling from Clemons , IA United States  
Works well retains xd9 mags with no problems easy to reinsert also haven't been out to range yet with them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Triple mag pouch February 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anthony Spencer from Plainville , CT United States  
Love my new triple mage pouch.  The retention is awesome and mag reloads are so easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
KYWI triple mag pouch January 8, 2017
Reviewer: daniel f richardson from Lewisville, TX United States  
Excellent retention and extraction is easy with these pouches.  I used malice clips to attach to my belt.  Excellent products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Triple Mag Pouch November 22, 2016
Reviewer: Marc of  
Held my 9mm mags, easy to use, no falling out during dynamic pistol exercises

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great so far October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Me from Gilroy, CA United States  
Haven't had a chance to field test this yet but so far no problems doing dry practice mag change drills at home. Holds mags snug yet still easy to get out without a fight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Mag Pouch September 28, 2016
Reviewer: Dane E from Boerne, TX United States  
I was worried that these would not hold the mags under heavy use. I used them with full 18 round mags during a run and gun event that had lots of running and crawling and never lost a mag. I am sold one these now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pistol mag pouch September 9, 2016
Reviewer: Kyle H from EDMOND, OK United States  
Great product. Molle attachments included. What you would want to purchase if your life depends on your gear functioning correctly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice!! June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Angel from Montgomery, IL United States  
Holds on to my mags tightly but allows me to get to them with a firm pull. Low profile and awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impressed June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Rob from NorthEastern Ohio  
Normally I don't spend this much cash on gear but my buddy swore up and down it was worth every penny. He was correct. This is a wonderful product. Pay the extra two bucks and get their clips for the pouch too. It's worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items