Return to Esstac Pistol KYWI Single Mag Pouch
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
KYWI Mag Pouch is awesome! April 27, 2017
Reviewer: Luis from MI United States  
These mag pouches as awesome the retention is nice but still easy to pull the magazine for a reload. I'm planning on buying a couple more of these down the road.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
exactly what I expected April 25, 2017
Reviewer: John from Weston, WI United States  
These pouches have good retention, are of sturdy construction, easy to install, and excellent value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pouch October 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fayetteville , NC United States  
This is a great pouch for multiple magazines. Definitely an option to consider in place of the HGSI Tacos; and they have no cords to be conserned like the Tacos.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another great experience October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Stone from KY United States  
Esstac quality, and outstanding SKD service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite pistol mag pouch September 9, 2016
Reviewer: Nathan C from Gainesville, GA United States  
These are relatively universal; which mean, yes a single stack mag will work temporarily. But, use the single stack variety for hard use. Otherwise, these will hold any double stack mag VERY securely. I don't worry about anything falling out. They can be modified to fit lights, look on YouTube. And, they can work on a belt with the new Esstac KYWI belt loops.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Jesus R from Miramar, FL United States  
Always great products from Esstac and great fast shipping from SKD.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Pouch June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Grant P from Kaneohe, HI United States  
I really like this magazine pouch, it holds the mags securely and is pretty fast to access without having to worry about flaps or straps. I just wish it was maybe 1/4" to 1/2" shorter to make the way I grab and index the mag in the pouch a little bit easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gear April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Jennifer W from MIDLAND, GA United States  
Perfect fit, perfect retention.  Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Fits my glock and my Smith and Wesson mags. Good retention

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pig carrier/mag pouchs February 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MO United States  
This thing is solid and functional.  I've gone through 3 vests/carriers before finding this one.  The mag holders are perfect too.  Reloading is much faster now.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items