Return to Esstac 1911 KYWI Double Mag Pouch
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arizona  
I thought it was going to be cheap, but the quality is really nice and the retention is almost too tight, I loosened it with a hair dryer and it works perfectly now. I would recommend anyone that has used Taco pouches to try these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
KYWI February 29, 2016
Reviewer: Gary from Joshua, TX United States  
Great product excellent color match for my other multi--cam items and chest rig. Hold my mags very tight yet easily accessed for a quick reload. Fits tighter against my rig than I would have expected never used that type of fastener before  always sticks.

Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
KYWI February 29, 2016
Reviewer: Gary from Joshua, TX United States  
Two great pouches for my 1911 mags and my wife's.

Great product can't wait to buy some for M1A mags.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Upside Down Pouches are a New Favorite February 29, 2016
Reviewer: Chase H. from Alberta, Canada  
Use these for my sig p220 and my 1911, retention is great. I have it mounted on my weak side of my plate carrier under my arm, Upside Down.

Ive jumped shook and smack the pouches with vigor. will not fall out, will not even budge.

yet when I need a fresh mag it is a simple and smooth pull.

Reinsertion is just as smooth and easy.

Esstac ranger green is a perfect match for the first spear ranger green if anyones at all curious.

Awesome pouches would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Choice December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Andreas C from Philadelphia , PA United States  
Easy access and solid retention.  Seems like it will hold up a long time.  Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
well built October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kailua, HI United States  
Very secure on .22 mags as well .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for single stack 9mm mags. January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I bought this to hold magazines for my Kahr K9 pistol, which it does excellently. However, the kydex inserts on the one I got were too tight for my preference. Nothing a heat gun won't fix though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product November 3, 2013
Reviewer: John from Springfield, MO United States  
Purchased with Esstac belt loops.  Very concealable, good retention, fast out of pouch.  Solid build quality.  Received my order in days.  Thanks SKD

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Esstac 1911 double August 3, 2013
Reviewer: randy anacleto from sacramento, CA United States  
Thx skdtac! Product arrived fast and accurate! I was able to field test these mag pouches, and they perform great. Great retention, high speed, great quaility. They do what theyre built to do. They are a bit tight initially, but I figure within a couple more runs, theyll be even better once they break in....

Was this review helpful to you?