Return to Esstac KYWI Belt Loops (1.5"-1.75")
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wrong items October 2, 2017
Reviewer: Eric from KS United States  
I would give them 5 stars, but when I ordered the mag pouches there was not a description of what kind of attachments to order with the pouches for different kinds of belts.  I ended up ordering 2 different kinds of attachments and still was not able to attach it to my duty belt.  I have now ordered yet another attachment for 1 of the 2 attachments to get them to fit on the belt.  

Not very happy about this situation, but their customer service has helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works well September 3, 2017
Reviewer: Jason Hanes from Sierra Vista , AZ United States  
Great! Amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Idea July 17, 2017
Reviewer: Alan from TN  
This simple, but effective device allows use of molle pouches on your duty belt/

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They work awsome! November 9, 2016
Reviewer: Shane F from Palm coast, FL United States  
I bought these for my HSG mag holder cause they only come with molle straps. So i gave these a try. I love them. They go on great and they have stayed put so far. I cant wait to order more cause these are great! Thanks yall for an awsome product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good idea September 28, 2016
Reviewer: Dane E from Boerne, TX United States  
Work great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these September 9, 2016
Reviewer: Nathan C from Gainesville, GA United States  
Best way to put molle on a belt. Very secure and low profile. Easy to put on. Someone should have made these years ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
loops July 4, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Berlin, WI United States  
Had a loop come off while running with a 3x3 shorty pouch.  May need to run more loops with a fully loaded 3x3

SKD's shipping and customer service were excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Security June 27, 2016
Reviewer: TejasBill1 from Spring, TX United States  
I attached these to a double pistol pouch, and a double M4 shorty pouch. Used them on a 1.5" belt one day, and 1.75" belt another. The pouches stay secure and tight, exactly where you put them. Best belt system I have seen for these type magazine pouches. Thanks SKD.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works phenomenally well June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I don't have any KYWI gear, but I ordered these on a wing and a prayer and they worked better than expected. I removed the malice clips and put them on my molle mounted double pistol taco pouch from HSGI. Fits like a glove and works like a charm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ingenious June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Grant P from Kaneohe, HI United States  
Great way to interface a molle pouch with a regular belt loop. It would be nice to have 1.5", 1.75" and 2" specific offerings available, but the 1.75" on a 1.5" belt is fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items