Return to Esstac KYWI Belt Loops (1.5"-1.75")
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Idea July 17, 2017
Reviewer: Alan from TN  
This simple, but effective device allows use of molle pouches on your duty belt/

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They work awsome! November 9, 2016
Reviewer: Shane F from Palm coast, FL United States  
I bought these for my HSG mag holder cause they only come with molle straps. So i gave these a try. I love them. They go on great and they have stayed put so far. I cant wait to order more cause these are great! Thanks yall for an awsome product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good idea September 28, 2016
Reviewer: Dane E from Boerne, TX United States  
Work great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these September 9, 2016
Reviewer: Nathan C from Gainesville, GA United States  
Best way to put molle on a belt. Very secure and low profile. Easy to put on. Someone should have made these years ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
loops July 4, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Berlin, WI United States  
Had a loop come off while running with a 3x3 shorty pouch.  May need to run more loops with a fully loaded 3x3

SKD's shipping and customer service were excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Security June 27, 2016
Reviewer: TejasBill1 from Spring, TX United States  
I attached these to a double pistol pouch, and a double M4 shorty pouch. Used them on a 1.5" belt one day, and 1.75" belt another. The pouches stay secure and tight, exactly where you put them. Best belt system I have seen for these type magazine pouches. Thanks SKD.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works phenomenally well June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I don't have any KYWI gear, but I ordered these on a wing and a prayer and they worked better than expected. I removed the malice clips and put them on my molle mounted double pistol taco pouch from HSGI. Fits like a glove and works like a charm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ingenious June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Grant P from Kaneohe, HI United States  
Great way to interface a molle pouch with a regular belt loop. It would be nice to have 1.5", 1.75" and 2" specific offerings available, but the 1.75" on a 1.5" belt is fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Esstac KYWI Belt Loops (1.5"-1.75") April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Richard B from Saltillo, TN United States  
Easy to install works great with triple mag pouch on 1.75 belt

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Esstac Kydex Loops January 17, 2016
Reviewer: KH from THE COLONY, TX United States  
Do yourself a favor and get these over the stock attachments. Solid, great fit, and of course fast shipping. SKD is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items