Return to Esstac Chest Rig, Trim Bush
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent selection and quick delivery February 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cranberry Township, PA United States  
I was impressed with the selection and quality of the merchandise and the speed it was delivered. Will certainly but from this vendor again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Iowa  
Most comfortable chest rig I have ever used to date.
added some old eagle ind mag pouches for a total of 7 mags, med sized utility pouch and multi tool, as well as an IFAK kit attached, than strapped to leg was able to chop wood, sprint, tromp(crawl at times) climb trees and shoot for hours on end(10 hours at night)
without getting uncomfortable. i'd say its g2g.

I'm a skinny guy so finding gear that fits is hard but this rig fits snuggly on me, my wife and my fat friends like a Tailored suit. so good i bought another one

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great chest rig! July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Sergey Medvedev from Moscow, Moscow Russia  
That's a great chest rig, especially when you use it with Esstac Padded Harness. The only thing I wish is a split front. Esstac make large chest rigs with split fornt, but not the smallest one. Anyway, it's the best chest rig I've ever used at the moment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Esstac Trim Bush & Padded Harness July 18, 2013
Reviewer: Richard Baldwin from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
This is my 2nd ESSTAC chest rig, one ranger green and one multi-cam. Heavy duty gear without any unnecessary crap. Just carrying ammo, hydration and a couple of small pouches. Sweet and to the point! Everything you need and not a bit more. Outstanding quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent rig March 11, 2013
Reviewer: Samuel Blankenship from Ocala, FL United States  
This chest rig is made of quality materials and excellent craftsmanship the stitching perfect everything fits very well the mag pouches with the kywi insert retains all types of mags. Extra pouches like the esstac pistol mag pouch fit extremely tight to the rig no room for play this is excellent. I'm a trim guy with a small waist and about 6 ft, this rig fits me perfectly but the waist strap has a lot of extra material so the larger guys should be fine.  Deffinetly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality workmanship. January 30, 2013
Reviewer: CivOp from Bismarck, ND United States  
Tough stitching, robust design. Will need to wear clothing with a collar as the suspender straps will rub on neck. Entire rig is very rugged and well made. Can sinch down so rig does not shift while moving and shooting. Search youtube for "Wranglerstar tactical loadout" to see one configuration of this exact rig. Top of the line.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great rig July 4, 2012
Reviewer: BK from odessa, TX United States  
I looked forever for a simple 4 mag 7.62 chest rig.  This definitely fits the bill and then some.  Good stuff and, as always, great service from SKD.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Chest Rig EVER!!! June 30, 2011
Reviewer: R. Brown from VBC, Iraq  
If you are looking for a chestrig that is low profile, durable, comfortable and one you can wear all day and not think about it, then this is your choice. I have had this rig for a month and I litterally wear it everyday. I do PSD in the middle east, and am in "kit" all day. This rig, combined with the padded yoke is definately the MONEY.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great June 14, 2011
Reviewer: Steven from , Afghanistan  
First off i am in Afghanistan and i needed a chest rig for a good price but good quality. i looked at the rig and it had everything that i needed. i would have to say that this is the best rig that i have used so far. i also bought four of the 7.62 kiwi inserts and they have proved irreplacable. you deffinatley will not be sorry if you need a chest rig in this configuration and decide to buy it. i have had nothing but great service from SKD and would have to say that i will order all of my equipment from the site in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product February 6, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
As mentioned before great option for smaller guys. Highly adjustable but you have to get creative in hiding the slack.  Gave four stars because I think it should come with the padded harness.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items