Return to Ferro Concepts - The Dangler™
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dangle July 24, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from California  
Great piece of kit. I keep some general items in there along with chew and gummy bears. Holds everything a man needs on a mission.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great service and shipping quick May 25, 2017
Reviewer: richard morales  
Reason for me purchasing the Dangler is because on my personal PC I am tired of utilizing bulky Utility Pouches and plus i rather have all my accessories easily accessible so the dangler came in handy because hell fanny packs was always the thing back then so bringing back style in your personal PC lol anyways very helpful service from SKD will definitely make more purchases from them. Dangler is spacious I use it for my Write In The Rain notepad a couple of pens, x2 tourniquets, and small items like my car keys, phone (iphone 6+) if you're wondering

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Limited real estate May 7, 2017
Reviewer: Jesus Moe from San Antonio , TX United States  
Ferro Concepts is a great quality company the stitching and fabric is as tough as the Canadian winter.   The dangler is a great for the limited space.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The tactical fanny pack. April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Mr. Breeze from U.S.A.  
Basically, that's what it is, but it's rugged and built to last. Im impressed with the  craftsmanship, as well as the stitching. Very pleased so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simple design built well. January 11, 2017
Reviewer: Andreas from Philadelphia  
It is exactly as I hoped it would be. The construction is really exceptional, and I can already tell it's gonna be super handy to have around. Get one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It dangles January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Swivs  
This pouch is like an awesome junk drawer for your kit, it will attach to any Velcro system and allow you to drop a good amount of stuff into for quick access. It keeps things out of the way but still available without any adjusting. Far better than the built in pockets some carriers offer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fits Great on JPC December 4, 2016
Reviewer: Arham Sheikh from Commack, NY United States  
I ordered this for my Crye JPC 1.0 and it fits great the Velcro stays put and the dangler lines up perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great solution to space issue October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Ryan E  
I have been running a Mayflower chest rig for a while now but always reverted to placing my gp pouches on my 1st line. This freed up some space on my 1st line and made everything more accessible for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great!! October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Korrenthian G from North Las Vegas, NV United States  
They sent candy with my latest order hahah! Orders are always on time and the customer service is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well made June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Good quality and materials. Works As a general purpose kit for whatever you want to have; medical or otherwise. Overall a great addition to a PC

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items