Return to FIREClean 2oz Bottle
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best thing to use on my guns March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Gregory Sweat from Lakeland, FL United States  
First time using fire clean best thing I could've bought for my weapons

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's not vegetable oil September 28, 2016
Reviewer: jessyjames44 from Miami , FL United States  
Proven best lube when runig suppressor another SKS no bullshit fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works well. June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Casey T from San Antonio, TX United States  
Just works. That's it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is not normal lubricant! October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Thomas Taylor from Fort Worth, TX United States  
I've used many different brands over the last few years. SLiP2000, CLP, Frog Lube, and others. The lubricating qualities of this stuff is hard to describe until you try it for yourself. It really does form a barrier that carbon can't adhere to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cool stuff January 6, 2015
Reviewer: Nathan Creel from Gainesville, GA United States  
Makes a DI gun as easy to clean as a piston gun. I'll be trying it on all my guns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Brett from illinois, United States  
Had an instructor who was formerly with Green Berets, and was testing FIREClean for the company and had more than 2000 rounds through his carbine and hasn't cleaned it since he put the FIREClean on, and hasn't had a single malfunction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Noticeable Difference January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Out4trout from West Jordan, UT United States  
I bought this on recommendation from a friend.  Wow I'm impressed!  Cleans really well, does a good job removing powder residue,  As a lubricant time will tell. So far it appears to okay as a lube.  I'm taking a carbine class after  the first of the year so that should be a good test of it's viability as a lubricant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fireclean definitely works! January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I got this stuff on sale during the ninja sale or whatever..lol... i had to pull the trigger on this stuff as i tried it from my best friend...he strongly suggested use of fireclean, along with none other than Larry Vickers! Read and FOLLOW the instructions before use as this stuff conditions like nothin ive ever used..and i have zlot of cleaning and lubrication products...i was amazed how much carbon just kept coming of what i thought were clean parts....even stubborn areas this stuff attacks it..just remember to FOLLOW DIRECTIONS! this stuff reigns supreme!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clean With FireClean January 1, 2015
Reviewer: William Manganaro from New Castle, PA United States  
before I say anything about FireClean i will add that SKD is a TOP NOTCH STORE!  I didn't get paid to say that i am not a paid reviewer and They go above and beyond helping customers.  As for FireClean so Far so Good.  Weapons seem to be good.  The big test is going to be when I clean my Silencerco Sparrow.  If that baby is easy to clean I will praise the heck out of the stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slicker than owl $hit September 28, 2014
Reviewer: J E from Miami, FL United States  
Makes cleanup a breeze and lubes awesome as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items