Return to FirstSpear Admin Pocket, 6/9™
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fraying on Hook and Loop June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Marine Artilleryman from Jacksonville, NC United States  
While I normally find First Spear products to be well constructed, I cannot say the same for this product.  The hook and loop attachment to open/close the main compartment frayed beyond what I can repair in my own house after a couple of months of use.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Meh April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Dee Dub from United States  
Decent enough admin pocket, not a fan of the camo hook and loop, but overall satisfied. Not quite to the level of quality as the SKD stuff I ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it February 29, 2016
Reviewer: Tripp T from St. Augustine, FL United States  
Has plenty of room. right now I have my first aid gear in there and also running a surefire p2x fury in the slot on the left. Very secure and plenty of room for name taps and moral patches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slim profile October 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Redding, CA United States  
I am pleased with the slim profile, its not bulky and fits what I need. It is a little larger than I though it would be. If it was 1"x1" smaller it would be perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tough, spacious and compact October 7, 2015
Reviewer: John from Midland, TX United States  
Well made and fits a generous amount of gear. Small mag/light pouch on side will easily fit a Surefire G2X. Only compliant is the attachment system. It'll definitely stay on, but the molle attachment points are just two sewn in straps with no Velcro or snaps to secure the ends. After weaving in, the ends simply slip into the last cut slot on the back of the pouch. Straps are slightly too long as well (probably to allow for thickness differences between 6/12 and regular molle webbing), so the pouch doesn't fit absolutely tight against the molle system. Even though, it is still very secure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top piece of Kit! April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Slim, but spacious enough for 2 pistol mags, multitool, and a surefire light. Build quality is excellent with good, solid stitching.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing admin pouch. January 1, 2015
Reviewer: ImmortalPreacher from NJ United States  
The admin pouch fit perfectly onto my MOPC and I use it to store paperwork, and other stuff I need fast access to.
Super secure, weaves into itself, very sturdy. Got it because I know first spear is good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice fit January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hummelstown, PA United States  
not to big, not a waist of space, just right for flashlights and mags

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very usefull. March 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from McAllen, TX United States  
I've had a couple of these. It holds my IPhone, kleanex/alcohol wipes,my space pen, misc papers and the side "mag" pouch holds a 3 cell Surefire perfectly (a regular sized magazine or a 2 cell Surefire is a bit short for this). My only complaint is the Velcro edges (on a bunch of my First Spear gear) kind of sheds quite a bit (this hasn't stopped me from running a lot of First Spear gear on duty though it's really good stuff).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome kit February 12, 2014
Reviewer: Irfan Zain from Singapore , Singapore Singapore  
I prefer the 6/12 version which I already have but this one is almost as good!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items