Return to FirstSpear Hybrid Helmet Cover - FAST Ballistic - MultiCam
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The service was way more than expected July 17, 2017
Reviewer: RE Factor Tactical from Englewood, CO United States  
Ordered some helmet covers, ended up having of their employees (Shawn, Sean, Saun?) hand deliver it to my house wearing nothing more than an American Flag speedo and a light coat of gun oil. He proceeded to show me SKD's "hands on" customer service. I will be shopping here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas (the best state)  
This cover is very well made and fit on my helmet with no problem. The multicam velcro was a nice touch. It is definitely worth the cost!
NOTE: If you own a repro (like an Emerson) Base Jump helmet you will want to get the small/medium size for it to fit properly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic, durable helmet cover October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas  
I got this cover for my repro Emerson Base Jump helmet and it fits perfectly. The S/M size provides the best fit. It was fairly easy to put onto the helmet and it definitely wont unintentionally come off. In addition to this, I also gained Velcro room to mount patches, strobes, etc.
Buy this cover!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I like! October 7, 2015
Reviewer: CHIH CHUN YANG from Taipei City, Taiwan  
I like! ~ It makes the helmet has a good camouflage effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great cover October 7, 2015
Reviewer: CK from Lindale, TX United States  
I'm very happy with this cover for my CPG-Inc  helmet,  very high quality stitching, plenty of velcro for patches and it's made here in the USA! 'Merica!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Work Of Art January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Josh Cooper from Escanaba, MI United States  
This cover just looks damn good. I don't own a legitimate Ops Core, I have a replica for airsoft. Being a replica, the sizing isn't exact, but it fits well enough. It's well built, and you don't even lose any Velcro real estate, in fact, you gain some. For those of you that own an Emerson repro FAST, the M/L provides the best fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Helmet Cover - Hybrid - FirstSpear January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Perfect fit - easy installation - provides good protection for helmet - looks good (not that it matters, really)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent First Spear product June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Dan Boone from Borden, IN United States  
The First Spear Hybird Helmet Cover is an excellent way to cover your lid. The Multicam version has excellent color, with plenty of Velcro for attaching patches and IR beacons. It's well made, fits well with no issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service/Fast Shipping/Actually in Stock March 26, 2014
Reviewer: Brandon Seabolt from Rockingham, NC United States  
Its nice to FINALLY have a site that sells tactical gear that is in stock when you buy it. So many times i have ordered from other sites to get an email a day or two later telling me its on back order and will ship when it comes in. So frustrating. Thanks for be the read deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does what it's supposed to November 14, 2013
Reviewer: Defender from Somewhere in East Asia  
Got one to preserve the exterior finish and up the "cool guy" look on my FAST, and it works as advertised. It can be a bit of a pain to install, but once on it's rock solid and definitely looks pretty awesome. It's very solidly constructed, but then again, it is in fact made by First Spear and I expected nothing else.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items