Return to FirstSpear Line One Belt - BioThane®
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
misleading description May 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This belt is described as an excellent concealed carry platform, and "stiff enough to hold a sidearm" but it's not even stiff enough to stay rigid without anything on it. I would not recommend this belt for anyone trying to carry a gun with weight to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very well made April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Simon from Miami, FL United States  
Excellent belt I love the material and cerakote belt buckles is a huge plus. Sizing on this sight is different than what's advertised on First Spear. Check the sizing on First Spear first to make sure you get the right size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FirstSpear Belt February 27, 2017
Reviewer: Bill Black from PINNACLE, NC United States  
Good looking belts I ordered a black and brown. I should have known better when ordering a small. The sizing chart states a S fit a 32-34 I wear a 32 but I am unable to use the belts due to the length being too short. I should have ordered a M....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Spear Belt January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Stacy Little from Calliham, TX United States  
This is my first item from First Spear.  I am pretty hard on belts, especially during the summer I can sweat through a leather belt pretty quick.  I am looking forward to testing it out.  For the last week or so it is holding up well, keeps its shape, sturdy, and looks good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tough gun belt July 4, 2016
Reviewer: PS from Orlando, FL United States  
I bought this belt to replace a leather one.  I like the rubberized material used, belt is stiff and sturdy but mailable enough.  The buckle is low profile and the coating is durable which is what I wanted.  I use this to carry every day IWB and appendix carry a Glock 27 and spare magazines.  I've also used it to carry an Glock 22 in a level 2 holster and it was very secure.  It definitely feels like it will last a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Be aware that Sizing doesnt relate to pants size. October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Robert from Vancouver, WA United States  
I wear size 32 in jeans normally and ordered the Small belt. It was too small. The buckle was on the last notch available. I went with a Medium so I would have a couple extra notches to carry concealed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good looking sturdy belt January 27, 2015
Reviewer: Andreas from Philadelphia , PA United States  
Really durable but low profile belt.  Perfect for everyday wear, and sturdy enough for more demanding circumstances as well.  Well worth the price.  I expect it to last more or less indefinitely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wanted something different... January 27, 2015
Reviewer: Happy Customer from WA. United States  
I have not worn this enough to give a long term review... but I will give my impressions after a few weeks of use.

4 out of 5 because I haven't had it long enough to comment better.

It Is One Tough Belt... the belt itself is very strong, it is as pliable as leather, I do believe the belt itself will be very durable, if the buckle is as durable it is a keeper. The thickness is just right.. I do wish it was offered in more precise sizes though.

I did not like how "tacky" ( sticky ) the  texture was out of the box. it gripped the pants, making the fitting adjustments , adjusting the belt to line up with the center of the pants near impossible... a little Car Trim Restorer slicked it up just right. A very easy fix.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good carry belt June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lacey, WA United States  
Finally retired my old reinforced 5.11 belt that had broken internally.  Been wearing this FS belt for a week now with a 5" 1911. Holds up a holster and a mag pouch well, but is pliable  enough that it doesn't dig in to my sides like some of my really stiff belts.
Size: Ordered a medium after measuring my belt from hole to tip at 36". I wear 34" pants for IWB carry.  i'm at the 3rd hole in on the FS belt and it's comfortable. Room to grow and room to lose a few.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not my ideal gun belt January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from louisville, KY United States  
Nice belt . looks good and I will use it for work no problem.  But I was under the impression it was a stiff thick gunbelt.  It's not

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items