Return to FirstSpear Assaulters Gun Belt (AGB)
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EDC assaulters gun belt August 17, 2017
Reviewer: Gary White from Donora, PA United States  
I got this for EDC. Wasn't sure it would be comfortable. Having no problems whatsoever while in the office or at the range. Will be using this for training adding on some AR pouches etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AGB ... March 21, 2017
Reviewer: Kane Terriss from Brookwater, Queensland Australia  
The belt is excellent. The workmanship is superb and SKD's service is one of the best around...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Spear AGB January 17, 2017
Reviewer: AliasSLH  
Stupid stiff, super strong cobra buckle, should last a long time.

I use it as an inner belt for my ats sleeve, not sure I'd use it to hold my pants up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stiffer than isis in a barn full of goats January 10, 2017
Reviewer: David D from Rochester, NY United States  
This belt is unbelievabley sturdy. You could probably drag a car with it. It has no problem running drop holsters or any pouches and doesn't sag in the least. I'm currently running it through an hsgi sure grip battle belt and it is a rock solid platform. The cobra buckle is the perfect solution for taking gear on an off quickly. By far the best belt for carrying a gun on or off duty. As always SKD is freakin awesome. Their shipping and customer service can't be beat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Quality! October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Joseph N from Orlando, FL United States  
I ordered this belt to pair with the HSGI Sure Grip Padded Belt. I know HSGI recommends going a size up on the inner belt, however, if you have a slim waist like I do (29-30''), I think, on this particular belt at least, you may want to rock a small AGB with a 30.5'' HSGI SGPB. If you want it tight that is. Great belt though! I orderd the medium and it doesn't quite adjust tight enough with a weighty load. To use it with the HSGI SGPB I just passed the belt end through the first buckle slot, bypassed the second buckle slot and velcrod it down. Works fine. Love SKD Tactical! They are the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Spear Assaulters gun belt September 28, 2016
Reviewer: Nic from Grand Rapids  
The belt is very stiff like the description says. It's doesn't mush between my fingers and thumb when I squeeze it. I bought this belt because I needed to hold up a scanner I use daily for my delivery job. Scanner probably weighs about three pounds. It takes a beating ten hours a day, five days a week. I thought that as stiff it was it was it would be uncomfortable to wear but it's not that bad. I would definitely buy this belt again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Belt!! July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Braxton S from Okmulgee, OK United States  
Hands down one of the most comfortable gun belts I have ever owned!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pennsylvania  
Good quality, solid construction. Using to replace the outer belt on a Crye Modular Rigger's Belt. Fit is snug but it works.
There is a fair amount of adjustment length... This gets tight when it is doubled back through loops.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great belt for every day use / EDC January 22, 2016
Reviewer: Dave H from Jersey City, NJ United States  
Love this belt, Im a 36 inch pant and a 35 inch waist, the medium fits perfect for just holding up pants. If you want to use with an IWB holster there is plenty of spare belt to let it out. It is sturdy and well stitched. The hook and loop on the inside only covers half the width of the belt (my HSGI covers all) so this may be a consideration for some if you want to pair with a battle belt, but wasn't for me as i use it for just holding up pants. It is real easy to thread the webbing through the cobra buckle (some of my belts are a little too stiff and you snag the hook and loop, but not this one). I like the 1.75's without the D-ring as you have more adjustment as there is no D-ring hitting the first belt loop. Also draws less attention as it looks more like a "regular" belt (whatever that looks like?!). I would buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality stuff October 7, 2015
Reviewer: JohnS from St Charles, MO United States  
All the FirstSpear gear I have is quality stuff, this belt is no exception. You can bet your life on their gear. This AGB supports my Padded AGB Sleeve 6/12. Buy the belt one size larger than the sleeve for best fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items