Return to Griffin Armament M4SD-II Flash Comp (Gen 3)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it. March 7, 2017
Reviewer: Chad Jacobsen from Estero, FL United States  
Looking forward to attaching the M4SD II SILENCER

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome September 28, 2016
Reviewer: Nick from Indiana  
I bought this over a year ago from griffin directly and attached it to my SBR. This thing is amazing at keeping muzzle rise down. I was able to keep my rifle on target with rapid shots with little effort.  When I'm at the range people beside me don't like it to much due to concussion haha. Either way great product and i'm looking into their .30 cal comp for my 308.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
G. & G. April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Donald D. B from PEARCE-Sunsites, AZ United States  
Good product and good service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
M4SD-II Flash Comp April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Fred F from West Palm Beach, FL United States  
This is a great item and really makes a difference with my AR-15. We fired this without the light, and it really reduces the flash.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A successful hybrid, great retailer! February 14, 2016
Reviewer: Citizen from Kuna, ID United States  
Muzzle climb is more manageable vs A2 and allows focus on following shots. Not obnoxiously loud, good when prone (low kickup). Can't really comment on flash as dusk is the most I've done with it.

Well made and a solid choice. Will be adding the GA suppressor.

SKD was fast, solid, and rocks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Received and installed December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Wayne S from Duncanville, TX United States  
Shipping was very fast. Received in two days. This is a high quality part, reasonably priced and very easy to install correctly. Looks great on my AR. Have not had an opportunity to use it at the range yet, but will follow up when I do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect so far October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Daniel Yarger from Glen Carbon, IL United States  
Fit and finish was perfect.  Sending it off to be permanently attached.  Will know how it runs when it comes back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stuff April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Jeffrey Kalick from Oceanside, CA United States  
I run several of these and they do appear to keep the muzzle flat. Not sure about flash suppression.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great compensator April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Christopher Maniquiz from Odessa, FL United States  
Great compensator with minimal muzzle rise

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome FlashComp! April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Tom S. from Merced, CA United States  
Easy to stay on target with this device. Does a great job of taming muzzle flip without being too awful loud. Fun to shoot! Installation was pretty easy with the included washer set.  Worked at least as well as my wife's BCM Compensator Mod 0, but quieter and without any concussion directed back at you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items