Return to Gear Sector SureFire 6P/G2X Offset Light Mount
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mount April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Mount is a quality piece and hugs the gun nicely. I have one on my shot gun and ar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my take December 21, 2015
Reviewer: mitch from brentwood, CA United States  
This is my second light mount purchase. There is a slight difference from my first mount which held the light off center,the new style now holds the light in the center of the mount. So far I do like the newer style. As before the quality is way beyond average and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this mount to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Newer mod 3, not the older version (in picture) November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fishers, IN United States  
I was expecting to get the older version of this mount b/c that's what is in the picture and description.
Really, the only difference is the weight (the mod3 is ~25% lighter) and the ring placement (the ring is in the middle of the mod3 as opposed to being pushed over to the right side)

The mount itself is very high quality. Supper strong, and very attractive looking.
It will clear magpul front sight, as long as the ring is in front or behind the tab on the side of the sight. If you want it in front, you will need to put the mount on first than the sight b/c you have to tilt the mount toward the ring side to get it on your rail.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Surefire Offset Light Mount October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Carlos from San Antonio, TX United States  
This way my first order from SKD.  The light mount looks and feels like a first class piece of hardware.  The quality is immediately apparent.  Went on my SBR the day it arrived.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product and service October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Will from Mississippi  
Just ordered a Gear Sector light mount and am very happy with the quality and design. As for SKD, a few moments after I placed the order, I received a message stating it was shipped...you can't ask for faster service than that. Will be ordering from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
solid mount October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bothell, WA United States  
Best mount I've found for attaching a handheld to my rifle. Puts the activation switch in the perfect position for my grip.  The mount is simple but ridiculously strong.  Highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simple,effective April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Adam Conover from Centreville, MD United States  
This mount works well and is rock solid. No frills just simple, effective and well made. Great product from a great company with fast cheap shipping. The skd ninjas had it actually on my gun in 3 days. I just opened up the cabinet and it was already there installed on my gun right where I wanted it. That's some fast ninja service. Will shop here again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tactic Cool Product January 18, 2015
Reviewer: Happy Camper from Victorville, CA United States  
If you are looking for reliable, multi positioning and visually pleasing weapon light mount, you can rest assure this is the one  By the way they come in your favorite furniture colors I was looking for a unique mount sys and stumbled across this lady's AR Sprinkles  Upon 1st eye contact I knew this is the one, plus she was kind enuff to give a shout out to one of my new source providers...... Gear Sector  This 6P/G2X is well priced and it will not fail you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SKD is AWESOME! January 1, 2015
Reviewer: ER from Kissimmee, FL United States  
You guys ROCK!  I received the package FLASH style and you guys threw in a couple of extra goodies.  That's what's up.  I used to buy from PA and AU, but now b/c of that little detail, I will be back to your website.  I'm all about the little details, and great customer service.   ER-Air Force (RET)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Gear Sector January 1, 2015
Reviewer: ER from Kissimmee, FL United States  
Strong, and well built.  This product screams quality all the way around.  I would recommend this to anyone looking for a dependable flashlight holder.  My Elzetta Alpha light looks beautiful with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items