Return to Gear Sector SureFire Scout Light Offset Light Mount
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mount October 29, 2017
Reviewer: Brian from GAITHERSBURG, MD United States  
Using it with a Streamlight ProTac railmount 2 and it fits the light perfectly and keeps it close to the rail making for a much more narrow profile than having the light attached to the 3 oÍClock picatinny rail.

The mount does fit on the 3 oÍclock picatinny section on my LWRC rail directly beside the LWRC skirmish sights (attached on 12 oÍclock rail) unlike some other mounts that you have to have either in front or behind the backup sight location.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MAGA October 20, 2017
Reviewer: William Milner from canton, GA United States  
Great product at a good price. Fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SKD got them thangs. September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Juan Motta from Washington , MI United States  
Skd is basically the best, so cop that gear you bitch you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Initial Thoughts August 28, 2017
Reviewer: Matthew B from Bensalem, PA United States  
The mount provides a low profile placement for my light. However, with my setup, I now have to replace my Magpul MBUIS sights with the Magpul Pros. The activation tabs on the MBUIS front sight doesn't allow me to mount the light. Like I said that's kind of my setup and not so much the GS product but it is worth noting. I have a full length rail on my Daniel Defense. Shorter rails shouldn't be an issue depending on where you place your light relative to your sight. The product seems solid so far but I haven't put it through a class or anything more than a few hundred rounds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gear Sector SureFire Scout Light Mounta April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Devon Schlack from Bethlehem , PA United States  
Fast shipping, good customer service and finally good prices for gear that would cost a fortune elsewhere

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gear Sector light mount February 2, 2017
Reviewer: TimboUT2 from Rio Rancho, NM United States  
Simply put, this mount is light weight but durable. Would like for it to mount a little bit further out from the brace it's on just to clear my peq-15 mounted at 12 o'clock. Visible laser shows on my surefire light bezel. Other than that great quality and excellent service from the folks at SKD.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality mount January 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Fits the rail perfectly and is very snug, no play at all. The edges are also rounded so it's harder to snag gear or your hands on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gear Sector Mount January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Mitchell Alexander from Valrico, FL United States  
This is a beautifully-crafted accessory mount.  Remember, you pay for quality- yet, less expensive than some of its competitors.  Great job, Gear Sector !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gear sector scout mount January 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from stone mountain, GA United States  
High quality mount that fits perfectly on my fsp rail. Looks good and works perfectly to place the light out farther on the hand guard, and also allows rail covers to be placed around the light. Skd had the best price and also fast shipping. Will be ordering from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect in every way September 9, 2016
Reviewer: Mike F from Saint Johns, FL United States  
Everything was perfect. From the order to rhe shipping time to the quality of the product.  Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items