Return to Gear Sector Surefire X-Series® Offset Flashlight Mount - Mod 3
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very effective offset June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbus, GA  
What makes this offset better than most is the versatility it offers in regards to mounting it at different angles. The mount is also extremely low profile so it doesn't interfere with hand placement. If you are looking for a 1" offset, this is not it. But if you just need to get your light out of the way of your finger than this will to the job. It also looks great, and when it comes down to it...nobody likes an ugly heater.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top quality gear December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Nathan from Bon Aqua, TN United States  
This piece mounts up rock solid and is designed very well. Does exactly what I bought it for and I am very pleased with my purchase. Shout out to SKD's awesome customer service and best in business shipping. Looking forward to future business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect mount January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Daniel Amour from Brentwood, CA United States  
I bought the sureFire x-series offset light mount and it is perfect.  Light, and well constructed it exceeded my expectations since I was worried about overall weight.  I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lightweight and versatile September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Chris Smith from Corvallis, OR United States  
This mount is amazing.  Fits picatinny style rails tightly, is very low profile and lightweight, and allows for a multitude of mounting positions and options.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for offset BUIS March 20, 2014
Reviewer: PRod from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Saves money and gives you more option if you want to offset your BUIS with a scope.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slightly loose January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Roger Melo from Warren, RI United States  
Excellent design but the material could be a bit more hardy. The polymer parts kind of make me nervous that if my flashlight were to take a hit the light mount would snap like a twig. Aside from that it is hands down the most utilitarian and ingeniously built light mount I've seen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I Just love it .. August 21, 2012
Reviewer: Rocky Hernandez from Bayonne , NJ United States  
Very well made, I use it for my Surefire M952V and it looks so good with it.. Thank u and great job on your Shipping too very happy :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality January 5, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Woodstock, GA  
I have two products from gearsector, this light mount and their handstop.  Both are precision machined and effectively designed.  On top of that, SKD once again had superb shipping and an amazing selection of only the best kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gear sector mount June 14, 2011
Reviewer: JAMIE VALENZUELA from ROCKWALL, TX United States  
Excellent product. Very tactical and excellent to offset flashlight on weapon. I would highly recommend and will purchase another in a different color.

Was this review helpful to you?