Return to HSGI High Speed Low Drag Suspenders (46 Inch)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
no more pants on the ground January 1, 2015
Reviewer: DAN from INDIANA  
These are ultra low profile, easy to adjust and put on. In short: a win. There are some reviews about not having enough adjustment, but I don't see it. I'm 5'10" and there was plenty of room to go shorter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excelente Suspenders !!! June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Francisco Rodriguez from Medley, FL United States  
Practicos, comodos, bien hechos, muy resistentes y ajustables! Totalmente satisfecho con esta compra...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great piece of kit March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Jeff from Gahanna, OH United States  
I was originally unsure if I really needed these but after trying a few combinations of under belts and battle belts and gear weight  distributions I decided to try these. They really help take some weight off my hips as I wear my battle belt pretty low and it would push down on part of my  Bladetech DOH that I wear on a riggers belt on my pants. Now I can keep my battle belt at just the right hight. I'm pretty sure you can use the suspenders on just about any belt which is a bonus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A little long.. December 21, 2013
Reviewer: Craig from Michigan  
Plenty of material on these babies, could use some quick release buckles when used with the War Belt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High speed low drag tactical suspenders November 20, 2013
Reviewer: Del Pearson from Chicago, IL United States  
Been looking for these for awhile to help me carry the load of my smaller but fully packed bug out bag. My LE career often puts me in the desert of Arizona for long hours tracking smugglers. Thx for supplying great products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
comfortable October 10, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Camp Pendleton, CA United States  
simple durable design, fits perfectly with my padded belt and helps carry the load on my shoulders more rather then tightening the belt a ton so it doesn't slip off my waist.

Fits under the IMTV very comfortably. I have my drop pouch, ifak and a few other pouches on it so my flak doesn't have so much on it or I trade it out for pouches for my saw drums.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No more pants on the ground - The best suspenders! August 3, 2013
Reviewer: erik deshane from Owasso, OK United States  
shock cord for some extra slack when getting into odd shooting positions.  Perfect for a duty belt with velcro loop on inside of the belt, very easy to adjust & they hold up my pants...'nuff said.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So, so... March 4, 2013
Reviewer: RZ from United States  
These are much better than GI version. Now, they work well under armor - especially if you have drop leg pistol holster. Real problem is with this setup when you ruck march. Suspenders plastic belt loop fasteners are creating pressure points when rucksack hip belt is used and 12 miles later these pressure points change in to the bloody mess. This is good idea, but needs design improvements.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
50% hit... March 1, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
These work great under body armor - especially when you have to use pistol drop leg holster. However, when doing ruck march and using rucksack hip belt, suspenders plastic loop fasteners for adjusting loop size over the trousers belt,  are creating unwanted pressure points, which 12 miles later change into the bloody mess...I had a high hopes, because HSGI products are rock solid, but in this case, I will keep looking for another solution.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HSGI HSLD Suspender January 16, 2013
Reviewer: Jack A from Aus  
Perfect for pair with the HSGI Sure grip padded belt. Helps support heavier loads (running mine as a gunners platform) comfortably and easily worn under armor.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items