Return to HSGI Improved Bleeder/Blowout Pouch Modular
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gear January 16, 2017
Reviewer: Scott G from Georgetown, TX United States  
This pouch is the perfect size and quality. The price is good too. I run bleeder pouches on all of my external armor carriers. Great gear. Shopping with SKD tactical couldn't be easier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great construction, not hard to put on. December 21, 2016
Reviewer: Andrew Semenec from Fremont, CA United States  
Cool bag for a small IFAK or more mags.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Small and compact November 27, 2016
Reviewer: Zach from Utah  
Carries the essentials for treating a bleed, and not much more. I've got a z-fold Quickclot and a small israeli bandage stuffed inside with a little bit of room to spare. It sits low-profile enough that when mounted at the 4-5 o'clock it doesn't interfere when sitting in a vehicle like my previous IFAK.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alaska State a trooper/Investigator October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Nicolas Hayes from Bethel, AK United States  
Super high quality and great for my tac vest. I purchased an extra one for a buddy that wasn't sold on it. He is now 100% sold and several other Troopers will be ordering them also. Thanks for the quality and quick shipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hsgi blowout kit July 4, 2016
Reviewer: Dylan L from Yuma, AZ United States  
The kit is very well made and a perfect fit for a small plate carrier. Only thing i would like to see is velcro on the top for an addition of a red cross patch or similar to identify what the kit is.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No complaints about HSGI gear June 24, 2016
Reviewer: SL from Tucson, AZ United States  
As the title suggests, I have been using some kind of HSGI pouch for a while now and I have no complaints about any of them.

They are constantly coming up with new and innovative products or great improvements to existing ones.

At first I struggled with the new HSG clips, but after using more brain and less muscle I have found they are the easiest, most secure mounting solution I have seen to date (see above). I'm not old but I started out using gator clips. Perhaps they are easier, but nowhere near as secure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HSGI Bleeder/Blowout Pouch April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Omaha, NE United States  
Great pouch.  Attaches easily and the pull out D ring is a great feature.  No qualms thus far!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MEDICAL TRAUMA MODULAR POUCH. April 20, 2016
Reviewer: SEAN M. S from TOLLESON, AZ United States  
🌴💎*{"WELL DESIGNED,..."}*💎🌴

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blowout Mediocrity April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Nate from Peoria, AZ United States  
It's a blowout pouch...from HSGI...

Well built and mundane, nothing new to see here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from colorado springs, CO United States  
Works well as a replacement to the bulky IFAK

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items