Return to HSGI Mini Radio Pouch Modular
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I needed January 17, 2016
Reviewer: C Long from Fraser, CO United States  
Good bag for whatnots and other stuff. As always, great HSGI quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Zipper December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Samuel A from Spring , TX United States  
Like the pouch. Zipper tabs rattle a fair amount. Not a stealthy guy in any case but will likely make a field repair on it out of principle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mini Radio Pouch October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Central, NJ United States  
Made well, but the two zippers make so much noise clicking on themselves that I took them off and replaced it with paracord. HSGI makes great products and I am surprised something they put out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Radio/GP Pouch October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Shaun M. from North Attleboro, MA United States  
I use this on my Shellback Tactical Banshee as the perfect size general purpose pouch. Does fit an small to average size radio but is full enclosure so you may have to be creative depending on the size of the antenna!

Fits a Baofeng or Quansheng radio perfectly, as well as any standard Motorola Talkabout radio.

Highly recommend replacing the zipper tabs with paracord if someone is trying to sound-proof their equipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Luckhart from Eustis, FL United States  
Attached this to my MicroRACK chest rig that I keep in my truck JIC. Good for a small pair of binos, a snack and other miscellaneous stuff. MOLLE on the front let me attach a pistol mag pouch for my multitool, and a tourniquet on the side. High quality. Thanks to SKD for super fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to install, just big enough for gps+bino October 7, 2015
Reviewer: MICHAEL P. from APO, AE United States, and Florida  
Zippers are heavy duty. pouch stich is perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect fit for a DAGR April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Aaron Corrales from APO, AP United States  
Perfect fit for a DAGR pouch., which is what i intedned it for. It wouldnt fit much of anything else in there though. However it wouldnt work if the DAGR were connected to a range finder. I would have to disconnect the cable every time i wanted to stow it away.

Great construction either way, and overall a good small pouch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HSGI Mini Radio Pouch January 27, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MT United States  
Nice size for those small areas of PALS that are hard to fill. Well designed & great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High Speed High Quality! January 1, 2015
Reviewer: James W Curry from Syracuse, UT United States  
Did not by for intended purposes but works like a champ heavy duty, throw para cord the quiet down the zippers but GTG!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect fit! July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mesa, AZ United States  
Mounted on the left side rear PIG Plate carrier waist band.  Great pouch for extra batteries, small tools and weapon lube.  Low profile and it is out of the way, but there if you need it.  The metal Zippers are very load and they do rattle around as others have noted:  I weaved 550 cord through them at the base of the zipper and up and out through the top - no more noise and now I have several inches of cord to easily open the pouch.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items