Return to HSGI Mini EOD V.1 Pouch Modular
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great GP Pouch July 4, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA  
Great GP or IFAK pouch. Great organization elastic, and love the cordage to insure the clam shell does not open and spread your med gear everywhere!  Would not hesitate to purchase it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mini EOD Pouch November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Craig M  
Another great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EOD pouch October 7, 2015
Reviewer: david patterson from Vinton, OH United States  
i'm using this pouch for turkey hunting right now, fits all my calls, a couple multi tools and several other odds and ends perfectly. the molle on the front is perfect for attaching lanyards and the noisy zippers are easily fixed by cutting them off and replacing them with gutted paracord. great pouch!! thanks SKD!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EOD Mini Pouch October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Fallujah Marine-USMC from USA  
Good gear.  I ended up cutting the metal zipper tags off because they made a ton of noise.  Replaced them with some 550 cord and no more clanking.  Silence!  Perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good, but there are better things out there. January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Far away...  
I bought this, because I was expecting it to be slightly lighter and more versatile than my Spec Ops Op Order pouch. It is neither of those things. I will continue to use my Op Order pouch instead.

The inside is camouflage, which is pretty dumb, especially if you want to use it at night. It's also too large. It doesn't fit anywhere on my Plate Carrier where I could actually take advantage of it's features, like the 180 degree zipper. Everywhere I put it either ended up making it unreachable or interfered with the movement of my arms

Multicam is cheap and too bright compared to my genuine crye precision items. It's also made out of redundantly heavy 1000D Cordura, which is a huge irk for me. 500D is more than adequate for anything shy of low crawling on a beach and scraping your gear against broken shells.

For a company that's moniker is "High Speed", you would think they would finally ditch the redundant molle webbing on the front of the pouch that no one uses too.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Pouch! November 6, 2013
Reviewer: Jeff from OR - United States  
This is an excellent pouch.  I use mine for admin pouch, with chem lights, compass, map, rite in rain.  It could be used as a medical pouch, it's pretty much good for anything you wanna use it for and has awesome pockets and stuff for organizing all your shit.  I keep it on my right and it doesn't get in the way of my sidearm draw.  If you needed, you could stuff it full of a bunch of crap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bomber pouch September 9, 2013
Reviewer: privatepyle79 from Boise, ID United States  
I bought this pouch to hold my first-aid kit while backpacking/hunting.  It seems like a very sturdy and well made product.  The zippers(although not YKK) are heavy duty.  The pouch seems a little heavy for lightweight backing, but it should hold up well buried in the bottom of my hunting backpack or bird vest.  I would definitely buy other products from this manufacturer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Required August 21, 2013
Reviewer: Nathan Skinner from Wildwood, MO United States  
Universal pouch that is adequately sized for innumerable uses.  High quality construction, very good stitching and heavier-than-average zippers.  Comes with two long malice clips required for mounting.

Pouch has an adjustable elastic "limiter" that keeps the pouch from just flopping all the way open.  This keeps items in the outer half accessible and loose things in the pouch from falling out.  The pouch is lined with pockets and elastic straps.  Perfect for tools, personal med kit, supplies, electronics, a ham sandwich, whatever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Piece of Kit, but not Perfect July 13, 2012
Reviewer: Jake from Sharpsburg, GA United States  
First off, let me say that the pouch isn't poorly made or a POS. It is well made, bought this after handling a friend's who had the full size pouch and while I thought it was great I thought something smaller would have been perfect. And it is great, fits all kinds of items, kind of the admin pouch from hell, hold my light, note pad, extra batteries, snacks, pens, and all other odds and ends that I like to have handy. I am also running a Blue Force Gear Tourniquet Now on the front. My only gripe, and the only reason I didn't give it the full five stars, and wish I could give fractions of a star, is that the zippers rattle a little louder then I would like, not a huge thing, but something that annoys me, but I will take care of it one way or the other and is not a deal breaker. Other then that it looks to be a great piece and am looking forward to running it and perfecting what I will run in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect size June 4, 2012
Reviewer: Jonathan Hawk from Melbourne, FL United States  
Fits everything I need and keeps the admin pouch from becoming cluttered. Large enough to hold everything while being small enough to not interfere with other gear of weapon manipulation.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items