Return to HSGI "TACO" Modular Single Rifle Magazine Pouch - MOLLE
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TACO FUCKING TUESDAY April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Mr Joshua from CA  
Not much to say. Unless you have been living under a rock on Pluto you would know that these are the kitties fucking bigass titties.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them! January 17, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very well built and fast shipping! Only thing I could say that could make them better is built in Molle in the back. The plastic straps are kinda pain in the butt. But over all I love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pouch! January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Coop from Purcellville, VA United States  
Highly recommend! Fits my mags like a glove and is very sturdy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best I've ever used December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Andy from NC  
I've upgraded all of my mag pouches to HSGI TACOs. Pistol and rifle. Great retention, fast acquisition and tough as hell. Read the title again... Best I've ever use!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Taco October 30, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Love these mag pouches. Super versatile. I have used them to hold a variety of different mags, AR15, AR10, AK47 and other stuff. They preform great, look great and not to mention the nod of approval you get from the "guys". I would recommend these to anyone, they are worth the extra couple bucks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rifle Taco October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Mitch Schutter from Kent City, MI United States  
Bit of a pain to attach to Molle because the bungee's take up room but otherwise, Great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just watch that molle on the back. October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Maverick from East Moline, IL United States  
First off let me say that I use these for airsoft. These pouches are pretty awesome. The only real problem I had was actually getting the malice clips through the MOLLE on the back of the pouch itself. I ended up stretching the MOLLE with a butter knife and then from there just pushing the malice clip up until I could grab it and pull it through.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome product October 7, 2015
Reviewer: JD from Kyle, TX United States  
It took me years to finally get these; but i'm glad I did. The new mounting system is a little confusing at first. But after watching the video once It was fast and secured to my vest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best products, very satisfied! October 7, 2015
Reviewer: George Georgoudakis from Paros island, Cyclades Greece  
Outstanding quality, original Crye MC genuine pattern, i bought those for my Molot Vepr12 magazines which is actually shotgun cells mags they are pretty and the fit to the taco perfectly!!! once again, SKD has the best customer service and super quick and economical shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth the Money October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Ben from OH United States  
TACOs are simply the best mag pouch you can buy.  They fit every magazine I've put in them.  They're expensive, but you'll never buy another pouch again.  Forget about velcro, bungees and kydex.  These pouches are firm and silent.  Best purchase I could've made.  They also come with the new clips instead of malace clips.  These are easier to install. 10/10

Pros:
1. Fit all types of mags
2. Nearly silent removal and replacement of mags
3. Clean sleek look

Cons:
1. Price
2. Might have some trouble installing them, but you'll get the hang of it pretty easily.

Would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items