Return to HSGI "TACO" Modular Single Rifle Magazine Pouch - MOLLE
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Taco pouch July 13, 2017
Reviewer: Sheepdog from Montana  
You can't do better than the famous Taco pouch from HSGI and a dealer like SKD. Product is super and SKD is outstanding in fast shipping. Great combo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My go to mag carrier March 30, 2017
Reviewer: Jeffery Dooley from Nashville, TN United States  
I cant say enough for the taco pouches.   they are my go to pouches

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HSGI or nothing March 26, 2017
Reviewer: Jesse Shields from BC Canada  
Always top quality. First time using the quick clips but so far they are solid after some heavy use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What did you expect? February 24, 2017
Reviewer: mike o from Mesa, AZ United States  
If your shopping for HSGI tacos, youve probably already done your homework and know what youre looking for.  Trust me, they are as good as all the reviews.  SKD was awesome to deal with!  Lightning fast shipping and awesome deals.  You wont be disapointed doing business with these guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best February 17, 2017
Reviewer: Steve L from Des Moines, IA United States  
Best you can buy, worth the $

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works like I knew it would. January 13, 2017
Reviewer: Alex Wolf from Fort Worth, TX United States  
Works fantastically, even for things it wasn't made for. This is the second time I've purchased a pair of these and I'm sure I'll order more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best mag pouches PERIOD January 8, 2017
Reviewer: Immortal Preacher from USA  
the quality is top notch, solid and everything is made very very well. the HSG clips that come with the pouch make it even easier to attach the pouches to a plate carrier or battle belt. i have three of them across the front of my plate carrier, and i have already put many different types of magazines in the TACO pouches. m4/m16, AK mags, a G3 mag, a high capacity fat surefire mag, and yes i even put a 40oz can of Stout in it for kicks. pulling mags is fast, they remain secure when moving. ive become loyal to HSGI and will continue to use these pouches for all my applications.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TACOs rule January 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wi  
Great product, holds my SCAR 17/Lancer L7 mags and my assorted 5.56 mags no problem.
Ship quick and easy as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Stuff September 9, 2016
Reviewer: Dwayne from Westerville, OH United States  
TACOs are the best mag pouch you can buy.  They fit every magazine, even the 7.62 .308 PMags  They're are a bit exspensive, but they are built to last.  These pouches are quit and mound firm.    They come with new thinner malace clips now and are a lot easier to install through the molle loops

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best rifle molle pouch I ever purchase!!! June 8, 2016
Reviewer: SGT SEKI from Fort Hood, TX United States  
No BS this is the best molle pouch that I've purchased thus far. I can easily go from short to mid range using my 5.56 pmags to switching to long range by replacing my pmags for my PTR91 mags. This is a very versatile pouch system.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items