Return to HSGI "TACO" Modular Single Rifle Magazine Pouch - MOLLE
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works like I knew it would. January 13, 2017
Reviewer: Alex Wolf from Fort Worth, TX United States  
Works fantastically, even for things it wasn't made for. This is the second time I've purchased a pair of these and I'm sure I'll order more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best mag pouches PERIOD January 8, 2017
Reviewer: Immortal Preacher from USA  
the quality is top notch, solid and everything is made very very well. the HSG clips that come with the pouch make it even easier to attach the pouches to a plate carrier or battle belt. i have three of them across the front of my plate carrier, and i have already put many different types of magazines in the TACO pouches. m4/m16, AK mags, a G3 mag, a high capacity fat surefire mag, and yes i even put a 40oz can of Stout in it for kicks. pulling mags is fast, they remain secure when moving. ive become loyal to HSGI and will continue to use these pouches for all my applications.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TACOs rule January 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wi  
Great product, holds my SCAR 17/Lancer L7 mags and my assorted 5.56 mags no problem.
Ship quick and easy as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Stuff September 9, 2016
Reviewer: Dwayne from Westerville, OH United States  
TACOs are the best mag pouch you can buy.  They fit every magazine, even the 7.62 .308 PMags  They're are a bit exspensive, but they are built to last.  These pouches are quit and mound firm.    They come with new thinner malace clips now and are a lot easier to install through the molle loops

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best rifle molle pouch I ever purchase!!! June 8, 2016
Reviewer: SGT SEKI from Fort Hood, TX United States  
No BS this is the best molle pouch that I've purchased thus far. I can easily go from short to mid range using my 5.56 pmags to switching to long range by replacing my pmags for my PTR91 mags. This is a very versatile pouch system.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TACO FUCKING TUESDAY April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Mr Joshua from CA  
Not much to say. Unless you have been living under a rock on Pluto you would know that these are the kitties fucking bigass titties.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them! January 17, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very well built and fast shipping! Only thing I could say that could make them better is built in Molle in the back. The plastic straps are kinda pain in the butt. But over all I love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pouch! January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Coop from Purcellville, VA United States  
Highly recommend! Fits my mags like a glove and is very sturdy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best I've ever used December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Andy from NC  
I've upgraded all of my mag pouches to HSGI TACOs. Pistol and rifle. Great retention, fast acquisition and tough as hell. Read the title again... Best I've ever use!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Taco October 30, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Love these mag pouches. Super versatile. I have used them to hold a variety of different mags, AR15, AR10, AK47 and other stuff. They preform great, look great and not to mention the nod of approval you get from the "guys". I would recommend these to anyone, they are worth the extra couple bucks.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items