Return to HSGI Double Decker TACO Magazine Pouch - MOLLE
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tacos February 24, 2017
Reviewer: mike o from Mesa, AZ United States  
Double decker HSGI tacos.  Enough said.  If your shopping for HSGI tacos, youve probably already done your homework and know what youre looking for.  Trust me, they are as good as all the reviews.  SKD was awesome to deal with!  Lightning fast shipping and awesome deals.  You wont be disapointed doing business with these guys

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product December 22, 2016
Reviewer: Run Suzunoki from Imperial, MO United States  
No problems setting up and moving around with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mag holders December 21, 2016
Reviewer: Andrew Semenec from Fremont, CA United States  
Very simple to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best TACOs ever! December 21, 2016
Reviewer: Tom Jacobsen from CUSTER, WA United States  
Didn't have to take a massive dump after getting these TACOs and they are re-usable. I am just doing my part to save the environment..

Thanks for the great product and fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Who doesn't love tacos November 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Montana  
Great product, thanks for the awesome discount, TACOs effing rule.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Retention November 25, 2016
Reviewer: Dan K. from Texas  
You're definitely not going to lose any mags! Retention is excellent and I don't see how anything could fall out. Mags are a little tough to insert at first, but play around with the tension and some technique and it becomes pretty easy.  (Reminds me of high-school...)  Only real complaint is that the corners are a little sharp and can dig into the body depending on where they are mounted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice pouch but... October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
the Molle attachment straps are not as nice as TT straps. The taco pouches are nice but the elastic cording is cut a bit short so there's barely any wiggle room for adjustments for larger items.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good October 24, 2016
Reviewer: armchair commando from tx  
worked fine. recommend swapping for stouter malice clips.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent pouches October 6, 2016
Reviewer: Josh Y from Canada  
I have been running these pouches for 3 years now and they are still as good as brand new. The best thing about these is that I don't have to switch up my load out when I shoot a different platform.  They hold my AR mags, M14 mags, as well as Vz58 mags without changing anything. The pistol pouch holds 1911 and Glock mags the same. Retention is perfect. I have never lost a mag in a drill or in the field.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Could be Great October 6, 2016
Reviewer: Mike T from PADUCAH, KY United States  
Really like the pouch and retention. Absolutely hate mounting it. Thirty minutes and two broken fingernails later I had two installed on my SWAT equipment. Thank GOD I had them in the right location. Trying different locations would be a nightmare. If I have to move them it will be with a pair of needle nose pliers. Fingers still ache.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items