Return to HSGI "Pistol TACO" Single Universal Pistol Mag Pouch - MOLLE
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My first TACO July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Mr. Bubbles from Afghanistland  
I have had a bunch of HSGI stuff over the years and it's all been great.  This is no exception.  I needed a place to put my multi-tool that wasn't in the bottom of a utility pouch.  This turned out to be a perfect choice.  Snug enough to keep ahold of the tool while running but no problems getting it out or putting it back.  Do recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HSGI Pistol TACO April 11, 2017
Reviewer: RYAN T from ANCHORAGE, AK United States  
So far the pouch has been near indestructible. Love the ability to use different pistol mags, flashlight or multitool. Highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hsgi pistol taco March 12, 2017
Reviewer: TH from OH United States  
Great - easy to use product, backed up with a solid American warranty

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product. January 14, 2017
Reviewer: Peter Kaercher from north merrick, NY United States  
Love this gear company (HSGI) awesone gear. Keeps mags secured, and in the case of the pistol taco, it can also hold an ASP type baton, a folding knife, or flashlight or multi-tool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great little pouch December 30, 2016
Reviewer: Rodney L. from Michigan, United States  
Works great for my Glock 21 as well as 1911 magazines. Holds a Gerber Suspension multi-tool good also. On a side note, I ordered on cyber Monday, received the items on that Saturday. One of the pouches was missing the HSG clip, I emailed about that and a couple days later received one in the mail. Great service and and products. Order with confidence.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome little mag pouches November 22, 2016
Reviewer: Don Hardin  
Mag pouches fit very well from my single stack 1911 mags to my fn fiver seven mags. Great quality. SKD was very quick to deliver and customer service was awesome. Would definitely recommend them. Will buy from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice pouches November 8, 2016
Reviewer: RO from CHICAGO, IL United States  
Great pouches that easily expand and contract to accommodate everything from single stack 1911 mags, to double stacks, to multi-tools.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HSGI gear October 25, 2016
Reviewer: John D from Wagoner, OK  
Excellent gear period. SKD has good pricing and shipping time is second to none. I've shopped SKD in the past and will continue to do so!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great! October 6, 2016
Reviewer: Grant W from Lubbock, TX United States  
Works great with VP9 mags!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid mag pouches June 27, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from VA, United States  
I haven't gotten to put these through a class yet, but they seem very well made and they retain mags well.  Also very quiet drawing mags from the pouches.  Where I have them attached to my war belt, the plastic at the top of the TACO does a great job of scraping my arm but I could probably adjust them to minimize that.  Not a major concern, more of an annoyance.  Wouldn't feel it at all with long sleeves on.

If they cost less I'd replace my AR mag pouches with TACOs too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items