Return to HSGI "Pistol TACO" Single Universal Pistol Mag Pouch - MOLLE
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HSGI pistol Taco-Single October 21, 2017
Reviewer: Harry from Easton, MD United States  
Great pouch for the money. I'm currently utilizing it to hold my Multi-tool (wave) on my chest rig and it holds it well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HSGI "Pistol TACO" Single Universal Pistol Mag Pou September 16, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Margulies from Richland, WA United States  
The Tacos are a bit chewy and lack flavor, but they do a great job of holding magazines and lights. The AR mag Taco is my best duty radio pouch. Looks better than any other as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tacos - - Not just for Tuesday! September 9, 2017
Reviewer: Craig France from Forest Park, GA United States  
If you haven't tried any of the Taco pouches, you are missing out.  Truly one size fits all.  spend the dough to set up a war belt, chest rig, and/or a plate carrier with these, and you'll wonder why you didn't do it sooner. Spendy but well worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Missing Plastic Attachment August 16, 2017
Reviewer: William Wise from Oswego, IL United States  
For this pouch I am missing the plastic attachment piece used to connect the pouch to my vest.  The attachments were present for all other pouches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
super July 27, 2017
Reviewer: Sheepdog from MT, United States  
Great mag pouch and excellent service by SKD.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My first TACO July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Mr. Bubbles from Afghanistland  
I have had a bunch of HSGI stuff over the years and it's all been great.  This is no exception.  I needed a place to put my multi-tool that wasn't in the bottom of a utility pouch.  This turned out to be a perfect choice.  Snug enough to keep ahold of the tool while running but no problems getting it out or putting it back.  Do recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HSGI Pistol TACO April 11, 2017
Reviewer: RYAN T from ANCHORAGE, AK United States  
So far the pouch has been near indestructible. Love the ability to use different pistol mags, flashlight or multitool. Highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hsgi pistol taco March 12, 2017
Reviewer: TH from OH United States  
Great - easy to use product, backed up with a solid American warranty

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product. January 14, 2017
Reviewer: Peter Kaercher from north merrick, NY United States  
Love this gear company (HSGI) awesone gear. Keeps mags secured, and in the case of the pistol taco, it can also hold an ASP type baton, a folding knife, or flashlight or multi-tool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great little pouch December 30, 2016
Reviewer: Rodney L. from Michigan, United States  
Works great for my Glock 21 as well as 1911 magazines. Holds a Gerber Suspension multi-tool good also. On a side note, I ordered on cyber Monday, received the items on that Saturday. One of the pouches was missing the HSG clip, I emailed about that and a couple days later received one in the mail. Great service and and products. Order with confidence.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items