Return to HSGI X2R TACO Double Rifle Magazine Pouch - MOLLE
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome piece of gear! August 28, 2017
Reviewer: John from Alaska  
These pouches are awesome. The only issue that I have with them is that they rub together and make a clicking sound when placed directly against each other on MOLLE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome July 23, 2017
Reviewer: TYLER WILLIAMS from tacoma, WA United States  
Fits your mags nice and tight.  But not to the point where  you can't get them in and out of the pouch. This pouch is   truly  universal mag pouch as it fits m4, ak, and m14 mags easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product. January 14, 2017
Reviewer: Peter Kaercher from north merrick, NY United States  
Love this gear company (HSGI) awesone gear. Keeps mags secured, and in the case of the rifle taco, it can hold every AR mag I have, as well as the M1A mags. I just can't say enough good things about hsgi

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HSGI Double Stack Miller Multicam January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Brian from Tacoma, WA United States  
Typical HSGI product, well built and perfect spot on Multicam pattern.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality but lots of movement November 22, 2016
Reviewer: Don Hardin  
Quality of the pouches are great and easily adjustable. I would definitely recommend them as far as quality of material but my only complaint is they're pretty floppy on the front of my pig pc. I should have gone with the single mag pouch but even then there would be some floppage goin on. Delivery was quick and customer service was very helpful. I definitely recommend these guys and will buy from them again.  Also I wouldn't recommend putting two hk91 mags in them just one. I use it mainly for ak mags but when I tried the hk mags it felt like they were going to burst out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works as it should October 6, 2016
Reviewer: Grant W from Lubbock, TX United States  
Runs great with pmags

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worst tacos I ever had! July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Andrew S from Canton, CT United States  
Dood! Theys like wicked good dood!

Seriously these pouches make my pee pee hard. I just wish they weren't so god damn expensive because that actually makes my pee pee soft, which is my only real complaint about them because my pee pee gets pretty gosh darn soft I dun reckon.

In all seriousness they go in and out easily and don't drop anything, and with a simple design remarkably. I highly recommend these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Josh from GA United States  
I purchased 2 of these. I wasnt sure if the tension would be enough to secure my AR mags or if I would need bungie keepers or tabs over the top. Boy was I suprise! I had to let out some tension cause they hold so tight. After having them for weeks now, I am not concerned about my mags falling out at all. Great product, easy to set up, and worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Retention and Also Good For Radios April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Roger That from Fort Worth, TX United States  
If you are running a Baofeng or similar HAM radio in your gear, you can cut some of the plastic out of the sidewalls of this rig and slip a radio into it. Also the best rifle mag pouch on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome February 11, 2016
Reviewer: Drew from Southern pines NC  
Tight hold, but quick draw.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items