Return to HSGI Leg Rig V1 (formerly Costa Leg Rig)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leg rig February 27, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Lovegrove from Medway, OH United States  
Awesome product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product November 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Denver, CO United States  
Perfect for comfortably carrying a few mags for training classes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well built. June 8, 2016
Reviewer: SamHill from Flowood, MS United States  
Great way to scale up my ammo capability. Hsgi mag pouches are the best, leg rig is well built.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
HSV April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Fred H from Lithia Springs, GA United States  
Fast shipping and will order again from them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bring The Noise April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Roger That from Fort Worth, TX United States  
For your days where you are running your heavy rig and lots of pew pew is needed, this is GTG.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome February 29, 2016
Reviewer: Cory L from Bloomingdale, OH United States  
Works perfect comfortable useful carries two p mags two glock mags a streamlight and I webbed a leatherman mut with sheath through the side flawlessly! Also hang my gloves off the bottom and everything works perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome leg rig October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eagle, CO United States  
This leg rig is EXACTLY what I was looking for.  Perfect for the range, hikes, you name it.  Don't worry about your mags, multi-tools/flashlight falling out, it holds them in place very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HSGI Leg Rig V1 January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stuart, FL United States  
I bought this rig for a combat carbine course I was taking and it made all the difference in the world.  It adjusts easily, fits comfortably and I ran it with just a duty belt.  It's pouches can be adjusted to fit pretty much any mag (AR-15/AK) and the center can swap as a third pistol mag pouch or be perfect for a tactical light or other tool.  It's perfect for a grab and go, bug out situation.  Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great piece of kit January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Craig France from Forest Park, GA United States  
Permanent attachment of the tacos to the platform gives it a lower profile on the hip, and reduces flop to the bare minimum.  HSGI gear is very well thought out and executed.  Great supplemental piece to have.  I highly recommend it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent leg platform June 5, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grand Forks, ND United States  
Had it on, for a good two hours did a bunch of sitting & getting up to test if shifts & it held up very good, it was very comfortable & originally I thought that it would have cut off circulation to my leg but nope, it didn't really even feel like it was there. Retention of the magazines was superb. More testing needing but I think I made a great choice on this one Definitely would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items