Return to HSGI COBRA 1.75" Riggers Belt w/ Interior Velcro
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best belt for the price June 26, 2017
Reviewer: Richard from Dfw , TEXAS!!'  
Solid belt, MEAN GENE makes the best!!! And can't beat SKD's  AWESOME SERVICE!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stuff! February 17, 2017
Reviewer: Kerry McCafferty from Brecksville, OH United States  
Excellent service and products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great belt! December 30, 2016
Reviewer: Abb from Weatherford, TX United States  
Fantastic belt that fits perfectly inside my battle belt. Love the durability and that I can trust it to never fail.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product December 22, 2016
Reviewer: Run Suzunoki from Imperial, MO United States  
Great belt to go with sure grip belt

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seems to be perfect fit. December 4, 2016
Reviewer: Alden Curtis from Nashville, TN United States  
I use this to secure my battle belt. After using a couple different types of belts this seems to be the perfect solution.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Durable Belt October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Tim T from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Excellent belt, you could probably pull a deuce and a half out of a ditch with this belt. Easy to adjust.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fits great October 6, 2016
Reviewer: Grant W from Lubbock, TX United States  
Cobra buckle is sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cobra Belt September 28, 2016
Reviewer: Stormtrooper from winston -Salem , NC United States  
I like the belt a lot , extra wiggle room if you add an extra inch or so . Mine was a medium 32-34 belt . Extra play if you need it , rock solid .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heavy duty July 21, 2016
Reviewer: ryan g from Mooresville , IN United States  
Belt is super strong. Works great to with the battle belt from Hgsi I purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Second belt June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Rod from miramar, FL United States  
Great belt, on my second one. Very sturdy and holds battle belt securely in place. Based on their disclaimer, not sure I would rappel in this, but overall it's top notch.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items