Return to HSGI M3T Multi-Mission Medical TACO Pouch - MOLLE
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
HSGI or nothing March 26, 2017
Reviewer: Jesse Shields from BC Canada  
I was eyeing this up for a while. Fits two TQs and a solid ifak setup perfectly. Really quick deployment and stays where its put. Fantastic idea for an IFAK pouch. Another winner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my Taco pouches! October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Eric Swanson from Lynden, WA United States  
The M3T has been a great tool for my kit. I own two now and each has been specialized for each of my vests. One for daily patrol and one for active shooter incidents. Either way, the M3T has enough room and option to hold anything needed for either incident.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast turnaround October 7, 2015
Reviewer: orlando perez from ruther glen, VA United States  
I was pleasantly surprise to see my order being shipped the next day. The quality of The HSGI taco was on point. The stitching was quality and overall appearance was satisfying. This is my second order with more to come in the futur.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works as advertised. April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Nathan Dempsey from Florida  
Holds the IFAK plus shears and an tourniquet and all are quick and easy to remove when needed. I would mount the  empty pouch before loading with med kit components as it is fairly tight fit once filled. Love the fact that you can also belt mount this both vertically and horizontally.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HSGI M3T Multi-Mission Medical TACO January 27, 2015
Reviewer: James from United States  
Another great product from HSGI, everything you come to expect from this company has been reinforced with this flexible M3T.

I actually have come to enjoy having the two side pockets that function independent of the main compartment. These side mounted compartments are perfect for shears and a TQ, or what best suits the job. The main pocket is completely removable inside of a two-piece "bundle" that packs all the contents of a IFAK into a more modular pouch.

The downside of this pouch is "in-my-opinion" it is very large. For the way I mounted it on my belt it completely dominated the available real estate. Fully loaded, it takes up about 3-4 columns of PALS. Because of my small stature I'll have to either deal with it or go back to my ITS Tallboy.

Either way I will use this pouch, whether its on the battle belt or in a kit bag it is worth having...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice gear. January 1, 2015
Reviewer: joe torok from meridian, ID United States  
The  product looks grate. It will look nice on my battle belt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
five stars. June 2, 2014
Reviewer: d hiro from honolulu, HI United States  
This is perfect for the small of the back.  Ambi and out of the way.   Works great with the ITS ifak.  Going to be picking up more.  This fits so good everywhere there's no reason for everyone not to have one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Medical taco April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Palm Harbor, FL United States  
I really wanted to like this item a lot, but I don't.  It was very difficult getting my med kit in, the dimensions should have been a little bigger.  I mounted it on the side of my PC and after 1 day of training I noticed the tabs had come out several times, not enough to deploy the tourniquets, but annoying nonetheless.  I was also surprised that there was no dedicated pouch in it for shears, I had to add one.  For $75 you would think it would have one.  I went back to my old HSGI blowout kit and Tactical Tailor tourniquet pouch.  Much simpler.  The medical taco is now attached to my vehicle first aid kit.  Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
To have a little extra March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Roscoe from Dayton, NV United States  
Medical gear is good to have when you need it. This allows for a little bit extra that'll be good if you also have to patch up a buddy or two. Watching the video really helped drive home the potentials for this piece of kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Medical Taco March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chattanooga, TN United States  
Seems like a great piece of gear. Holds my med kit and 2 tourniquets. I only wish it was a 1/4" bigger. It's a tight squeeze to get it all in.

Was this review helpful to you?