Return to *CL* HSGI M24P Pack
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bag August 31, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from mountain home, ID United States  
This bag is great, yes it is small but it's built like a tank. A small tank. Everything on this bag screams quality. 1000D cordura, high quality zippers, even the material on the inside of the should straps is amazing. I'm not too concerned about the lack of organization, I alread added an MSM bottle corset to the side and I plan on adding some type of large flat admin pouch to the front. If it's worn correctly a portion of the shoulder straps can be used for PALS webbing for attaching small pouches(flashlight, pistol mag, tourniquet). It's a very versatile bag with many options. My tactical tailor mini mav fits fully loaded now problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect July 4, 2016
Reviewer: Mitch from TX United States  
I bought this pack because I've used Hish Speed Gear before and know the quality is spot on. The size of this pack is perfect for me and I use it as my day to day go bag for work and around town. The Molle straps are good for adding on more pouches if needed and the material is durable and sturdy.
SKD was very prompt when I had a minor shipping issue that was my fault, but they were friendly and responsive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really nice June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Justin from Athens, OH United States  
This is a high quality, well designed day pack, and the vaule is amazing. It is very flat, but can still hold a decent amount of gear, however organization is not well accommodated because of the simple, low profile design. A 2L bladder fits great in the main compartment, in one of the two sleeves. The back panel is semi-ridged, and is padded. The inside of the shoulder straps are lined with the same grippy linning as the Suregrip battle belt. This pack rides high on your back, and seems very comfortable. Overall, an excellent pack!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Modular April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Dave A from Lees Summit, MO United States  
I haven't had time to really use this bag much. I had planned on attaching to my plate carrier. That being the only reason for the three stars. I will have to modify the bag to attach it. Other than that, it is the perfect size to carry water extra ammo and a few other mission specific things. As life would have it, right now I use it for a diaper bag for my daughter... Like I said, a few other mission specific things!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Pack April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Welder from Elma, WA United States  
Very high quality.  Small and low profile.  Doesn't carry much but doesn't flop around either.  Great for activity, motorcycle riding, etc.

Love the cut of the shoulder straps and the chest strap which really keep the pack secure and stationary, especially for trail riding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pack for a day hunt January 22, 2016
Reviewer: R. Gomez from CO United States  
I have been looking for the perfect pack for a day hunt. Most packs are too big and bulky, I needed something that frees up my hands for climbing, and also allows me to wear a gear belt. The pack is large enough to carry some safety gear, food, water and deer dressing material. The molle allows me to add other small packs for navigation gear.
Now be aware that this is not a full size pack, it rides high on your shoulders, but leaves room to reach back and grab a waist band knife, magazine, or whatever you have on your belt. The padding is soft, the webbing and zipper are sturdy. Very simple webbing pockets in side to separate items. Carry handle is in the right spot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good to go! December 29, 2015
Reviewer: JJM from TX United States  
HSGI really does make good gear and this pack is no exception.  It's a little on the small side but it has plenty of molle to attach more pouches.  I can fit my chest rig, a cleaning kit, binos, ear pro and a multi tool just fine.  The best part was that skd has it a great price and they ship fast. Got it in 4 days!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Pack January 10, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I like the design,except for the using of 1000D material.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pack! January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Aiea, HI United States  
Solid construction.  Great for daily use or a carry on.  molle webbing allows for all kinds of different options.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
hsgi m24p pack January 1, 2015
Reviewer: mark dilba from garden grove, CA United States  
good quality but too small should of given it to my girl's

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items