Return to HSGI Belt Mounted Double Decker TACO Pouch
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Taco pouch July 17, 2017
Reviewer: glenn reese  
Awesome product! Holds mags tightly but not so much as to make them hard to remove. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb Gear February 24, 2017
Reviewer: Dman10mm from Moon Township, PA United States  
The HSGI pouches I received are top notch and fit metal and plastic AR mags as well as metal and plastic AK mags. The front pistol mag pouches fit my Glock 19 mags to my Glock 20 mags. You will not go wrong ordering this product.
Dman

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome November 28, 2016
Reviewer: Jake Parker  
Secures well, mounts to belt well, and no threading of the most awful creation on earth, malice clips

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Use on my duty belt November 25, 2016
Reviewer: Officer GK from HOBE SOUND, FL United States  
After a Few weeks this mag pouch is holding up nicely. It's very comfortable and attaches to my duty belt perfectly. So far very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality and covert for plain clothes use April 20, 2016
Reviewer: John P from San Diego, CA United States  
Taco mag pouch works perfect on my 1.75 inch belt due to its adjustable velcro system.  The pouch appears to be snug and not loose when mounted.  It is low key and covert under a fairly loose shirt.  It works out perfectly for my 30 round 5.56 mag and Glock 17 mag. Highly recommended. A+++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to use / works well December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Ross P from Jeannette, PA United States  
I've been wanting to get the belt mounted versions of these since I first saw them. Having worked with the regular version I knew how high quality they were and flexible. The belt mount makes it so much easier to take advantage of this product and what it can offer versus having to mount it to something else or jury rigging a belt solution otherwise.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vz-58 speed mag October 26, 2015
Reviewer: James from Ireton, IA United States  
This mag pouch works great for speed mag pouch for vz-58 mags.  The pistol mag pouch also works great with  glock19  mags but not much to grab, glock 17 mags work better.  Not a downfall of the product just an FYI.

Definitely would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very versatile January 18, 2015
Reviewer: Ricky from Gainesville, GA United States  
These things are awesome! I can fit everything in the rifle pouch from AK magazines to MKA1919 shotgun magazines, and even a full size H&K USP 45 pistol!

The belt mount feature is nice. I don't use plate carriers or war belts, so the velcro-like closure is great for easy on and off of a belt. There are molle loops still present, but the sewn in velcro belt closure is kind of in the way to use for both belts and molle.

Was this review helpful to you?