Return to HSGI Belt Mounted Pistol TACO Pouch
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HGSI pistol pouch August 24, 2017
Reviewer: conan nunley from lolo, MT United States  
great pouch for quick speed reloads .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not compatible February 23, 2017
Reviewer: Andrew  
HSGI Belt Mounted products are not compatible with the Ronin Tactics belts due to the sides of the hook and look on the pouch tabs versus the Ronin Tactics inner and outer belt hook and loop placement. They both end up having hook with hook and loop with loop meeting which negates the purpose of the inner belt and prevents stability. Both products are high in quality but were not designed with each other in mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Quality Gear June 8, 2016
Reviewer: CJ  
Superior fit and finish. The TACO pouches provide a great platform to run extra pistol mags. They are especially effective when ran on the HSGI Riggers Belt with interior Velcro. Couldn't ask for a better product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HSG TacoI February 14, 2016
Reviewer: Andrew B  
These Tacos are so versatile.  Bought mine to use with a P3X Surefire.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for EDC December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Ross P from Jeannette, PA United States  
I've been wanting to get the belt mounted versions of these since I first saw them. Having worked with the regular version I knew how high quality they were and flexible. The belt mount makes it so much easier to take advantage of this product and what it can offer versus having to mount it to something else or jury rigging a belt solution otherwise. Use this every day as it is easily covered and holds my mags securely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pistol taco November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Craig M  
All taco mag holders are awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pouch October 30, 2015
Reviewer: Jared H from AZ  
Skd accidentally sent me the wrong color but that's no biggie from my end. Works great with a surefire g2x Tactical and Thyrm ring. Holds it securely but without straps or cords.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Belt mounted taco pouch is perfect for spare mag. October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Sean from Metairie, LA United States  
Everything you would expect from HSGI, top notch. This is my first belt mounted taco pouch. It won't be my last.  I work in plain clothes and purchased this pouch to carry a spare glock mag. This pouch is low profile and holds up to the daily grind. Thanks SKD for super fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simple and easy to use. October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA  
After purchasing the belt mounted hand cuff TACO, I decided to try out the pistol TACO and am glad I made the purchase.  The pouch is low profile and works out ideally for a belt mounted option that can still be concealed under a button up shirt as my job requires.  I am currently running it on a 1.5" SOE belt without a velcro lining and it stays in place just fine.

As always, HSGI quality is top notch and SKD's service second to none.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Taco's... you can't go wrong October 7, 2015
Reviewer: D.Stevenson from White Lake, MI United States  
Always the best for retention, release and ease of use.... I can't get enough of these things.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items