Return to HSGI Cobra Rigger's Belt w/ Interior Velcro - 1.5"
Sort By::
Page of 1


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another well built product from HSGI March 27, 2017
Reviewer: afrodo38 from Honolulu, HI United States  
Great belt perfect for everyday carry or those instant operators. Its stiffer than your grandpa on Viagra. Well at least stiff enough to get the job done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect combined with Sure Grip Panel January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Jason S  
I bought this belt to go with the Sure Grip Panel to create a lower profile, quick on/off setup for a duty belt. The 1.5 width is plenty stiff and stable to support a duty level holster and other support items when combined with the Sure Grip Panel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great belt December 24, 2016
Reviewer: Justin from San Diego  
Bought this belt for my girlfriend as her shooting belt. She loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well-made December 2, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charleston, WV United States  
Tough as nails, well made product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HSGI Cobra Rigger's Belt Review December 29, 2015
Reviewer: JIMMY S from BOERNE, TX United States  
Instructions for the size of belt to order was spot on, very easy to get right the first time.  Belt fits perfect and seems to hold all of the attachments that I need very comfortably.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
Great quality belt with the original cobra buckle. Used on a kydex range belt, was tired of threading belts through gear n clothing during range time and opted for the buckle. A note on sizing tho, i bought a 36 when im a 34 because of another review i read. Its about 3" larger then i need so stick with their size suggestions if not wearing through a battle belt. Of course SKD was on point as usual with fast shipping and customer service to spare, cant beat em.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HSGI Riggers Belt October 7, 2015
Reviewer: bvaz85 from Gibsonia, PA United States  
Great quality. Feel is really good and comfortable. Getting the inner belt into the outer belt was a huge pain. Went to Home Depot and bought a flexible metal yard stick to help insert the inner belt. Then found out that you have to leave in the yard stick until you actually wear the two belts or else the fit is off. No where in the description does it say that the stabilizer cannot be removed like it's bigger sibling. The other issue is that the cobra belt isn't adjustable from both sides, only one. So when you need an adjustment like over a coat, the belt will look off since only one side is adjustable And the whole setup is skewed to one side.

I'm 5'9 130 lbs and while the HSGI website says that with the medium battle belt the min inner cobra belt should be a large. I could have definitely gotten the medium as I'm at the  tightest setting on the large. Typical pant size is 30W 32 Inseam. GOOD QUALITY PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great with HSGI Slim Grip Belt October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Douglassville, PA United States  
Perfect combination with the slim grip belt, set up for bump in the night situation. Slim and light enough to fit in the nightstand with raven phantom lc holster. Trained with it already and loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Benjamin Shumaker from Olympia, WA United States  
The only thing that could improve this product is shipping it with a strip of plastic the length of the Velcro in order to efficiently slip it into a war belt or something.

Great product in any case.

Was this review helpful to you?