Return to ITS Tactical Tallboy ETA Trauma Kit Pouch
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick & Easy Access September 4, 2017
Reviewer: Ben Tran from Irvine, CA United States  
The pull-down handle makes the kit easy to open up. The elastic cord allows for any kind of configuration possible in the kit - it can hold big or small things from gloves to Israeli bandage. The side pockets are great for holding small things like an NPA & lube. The main pocket is best used for big items like chest seal, hemostatic granules, combat gauze, and a tourniquet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flexible functions. June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very nice. Quality construction. well laid out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than an ifak June 8, 2016
Reviewer: John P from APO, AP United States  
I used this pouch to replace my standard issue ifak and i love it. Easily opens with a pull of the handle and opens up for easy access of all medical supplies. Holds more than my ifak.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great experience again February 29, 2016
Reviewer: James W from Mount Airy, MD United States  
Ordered an ITS slim IFAK and it was delivered quickly and on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pouch December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Steve H from Marysville, WA United States  
Great for a basic first aid kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Combat approved! October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Chris from Pikeville, KY United States  
I based this purchase on the advice of my buddy, who just returned from a tour in Afghanistan.  Good advice, I think!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decent setup. October 7, 2015
Reviewer: James Nicholson from Chalfont, PA United States  
Nice pouch. Inner securing setup could be a bit better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
product is excellent October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Sindy Heng from Silverwater, NSW Australia  
However, i am disappointed i was unable to purchase the vacuumed sealed medical supplies along eith this product.
I had difficulties also trying to order direct from the manufactorer.
In the future i think you should stock the medical supplies aswell.

Thanks for the great product and service so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A little smaller than expected July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Aaron Hebb from Sacramento, CA United States  
This looked like it was much bigger in the videos and pictures.  It does, however, hold as much as the Condor Rip-away EMT pouch with 1/2 the bulk.  The shock cord retention was a little tricky but worked well once I figured it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great IFAK stand-in!! June 2, 2014
Reviewer: MrMack from United States  
This is a great standin for an IFAK! Packed right, I fit
2 packs CombatGauze
Cric kit
ACE wrap
Medical tape
Casualty card
NPA
2 Chest needles
Sharpie
2chest seals

There's no room inside for tourniquets, but 1. If you put tourniquets inside your IFAK you're gonna have a bad time, and 2, rubber band them in an easy access spot.

The best part is that it takes up as much real estate as a double mag or radio pouch! Great opening mechanics, really we'll designed and put together for those who are allowed some leeway with their kit

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items