Return to ITW FastMag
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ITW Fastmag January 27, 2018
Reviewer: Ryan from Chicago, IL United States  
Really nice magazine pouch for you emergency reload option, I have this on my duty belt and itÕs a very easy draw from it. Magazine retention is very good, wonÕt have to worry about it coming out when you donÕt want it to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pistol mags January 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Detroit , MI United States  
Very nice to use.  Pistol mags in/out as well as M4 mag attached.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 16, 2017
Reviewer: Mac from Augusta, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ITW Fast mag, Gen 3 molle December 11, 2017
Reviewer: cody from fort benning, GA United States  
Great product. I compared to a couple knock offs and I'll say ITW is a much better manufacturer. The system works with 2 or 3 band Molle attachment( 3rd row for the hard mounts on top of the fastmag). Mounts fairly easy and has great retention.  SKD got them to me in just under a week and emailed me as soon as they shipped to let me know I will receive them within 3 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unparalleled design October 22, 2017
Reviewer: philip motto from Clarksville, Tn United States  
Everyone needs at least their first mag change to come out of a FASTMAG. It is the mag change that matters most.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
M-4 ITW FastMag, Gen 3 October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from U.S.A.  
(See below)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid gear September 3, 2017
Reviewer: Rob from Great state of TX United States  
This is my second fast mag purchase. I have zero complaints about their gear. The retention band holds up in the heat and direct sunlight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful August 13, 2017
Reviewer: Austin Cory from Rockwall, TX United States  
As soon as I put this mag pouch on my belt I grew a two foot beard and gained thirty pounds in my calves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice edition to my PC August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Harry  
Been looking at these for some time to supplement the PC. SKD had it and as always their service is excellent. The FM is all its touted to be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect July 17, 2017
Reviewer: Dan from Los Angeles, CA United States  
The best mag holster that is left exposes without having the worry of it falling out.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items