Return to ITW FastMag, Gen 3
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unparalleled design October 22, 2017
Reviewer: philip motto from Clarksville, Tn United States  
Everyone needs at least their first mag change to come out of a FASTMAG. It is the mag change that matters most.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
M-4 ITW FastMag, Gen 3 October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from U.S.A.  
(See below)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid gear September 3, 2017
Reviewer: Rob from Great state of TX United States  
This is my second fast mag purchase. I have zero complaints about their gear. The retention band holds up in the heat and direct sunlight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful August 13, 2017
Reviewer: Austin Cory from Rockwall, TX United States  
As soon as I put this mag pouch on my belt I grew a two foot beard and gained thirty pounds in my calves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice edition to my PC August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Harry  
Been looking at these for some time to supplement the PC. SKD had it and as always their service is excellent. The FM is all its touted to be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect July 17, 2017
Reviewer: Dan from Los Angeles, CA United States  
The best mag holster that is left exposes without having the worry of it falling out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just work July 15, 2017
Reviewer: T. Rod from Tx  
These things just work.  They are a simple no BS design. Mags click in and stay in. Have been running these sense they hit the market and keep coming back.  Run them on multiple platforms and they have never failed me.  Rubber bands last a long time, have yet to have one break in over 3 years of use.  I replaced them to play it safe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great retention April 23, 2017
Reviewer: Bill  
The fastmags are great. They hold on my belt and allow me much quicker access to that "last" mag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Mag Holders April 7, 2017
Reviewer: Chris from MI United States  
I'm impressed with these mag holders. All of my mil-spec M-4 mags fit tight (retention band in the middle) and are right there when needed. They shipped fast and SKD sent the right amount of emails to make sure the order was good to go!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
SSG JAY'S NEW KIT March 30, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Johnson from COPPERAS COVE, TX United States  
At first glance out of the box the Fast Mag looked ordinary until I attached them to my plate carrier and started a few combat drills. I have to say  the retention is outstanding I ran with Hex and P-mags 30 rounders and I'm very pleased with this purchase I recommend this product it was very easy to attach.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items