Return to ITW FastMag, Gen 3
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Mag in the 10th century October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Back from the 10th Century from San Francisco, CA United States  
I like the FastMag protection of the magazine lips.  Most misfeeds are caused by magazine malfunction and magazines take the most abuse when being carried. The FastMag prevents this, especially good for the metal issued ones if your cheap ass can't afford PMAGS. I also like the fact that the FastMag rubber band which provides the tension in the mag to hold the mag Fast can be easily replaced in the field with a piece of 100 mile or surgical cloth tape or camou wrap, all available out there. None has failed, but nice to know there is a simple fix.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
well made September 9, 2016
Reviewer: chris from manasquan, NJ United States  
I use these mag holders on my rig for 3 gun. I have been using these for years. Great compliment to my rig.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome August 31, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very fast and sturdy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! August 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wilkesboro, NC United States  
I like the mag pouches. Anxious to train with them a little bit. But I am impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Time Customer July 11, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bradenton, FL United States  
Have not had the opportunity to run this mag pouch in 3 Gun yet. Ordering was reliable and shipping was fast. I'm sure I'll be a return customer. Thanks Guys/Gals

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FastMag AR mag carrier July 11, 2016
Reviewer: Shane from West TN, United States  
Fast shipping, good product.  Use this with a pistol FastMag on my First Spear Seige-R Optimized vest.  Works great for tactical applications.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good product April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Michael B from Boiling Sprg Lakes, NC United States  
The ITW AR-15 magazine holder, is spot on. It holds the mag very well and is not too difficult to load or unload. Attachment is straight forward and secure.
I like the construction, very solid.
I recommend this product for buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Last honest company April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Redondo Beach, CA United States  
Gear was good and high in quality SKD TACTICAL customer support goes above and beyond the rest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love fastmags February 29, 2016
Reviewer: AJ from WNY United States  
Have used fastmaga on my gear and duty belt for years

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick and Secure!! January 17, 2016
Reviewer: K Kittrell from Petal, MS United States  
Fits perfectly on duty belt and holds mags very securely!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items