Return to ITW FastMag, Gen 3
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick and Secure!! January 17, 2016
Reviewer: K Kittrell from Petal, MS United States  
Fits perfectly on duty belt and holds mags very securely!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FastMag for AR15 December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Peter M from Carlsbad, CA United States  
Smooth draw and reholster. Mounts easily to molle or a duty belt

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice product December 7, 2015
Reviewer: GW from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Tough, well made, but takes some time to get used to the different mag position

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Justin M from Lubbock, TX United States  
Great equipment with fast shipping. I will order more stuff from SKD

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast mag November 2, 2015
Reviewer: ARETTO from Prospect, CT United States  
Great mags, fast draw.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy w/ Purchase October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SC United States  
I bought these mags to take to a carbine class.  It was my 1st class, and I wasn't ready to purchase a lot of gear.  They worked great.  Solid hold on the mags & easy for me to use.  Not only were they well suited for my class, I think they will be great for the range and woods when a vest/full gear is not needed; conversly, the mags will adapt well to other equipment you need or have.  The FastMags were a smart purchase, and the customer service @ skd is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Peter M from Stuart, FL United States  
They fit and function as advertised. I did move the bands all the way down to ease the tension on the magazine. I am not to keen on the loops at the top unlike the Limitless OPFOR MC-R that I own.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality service and product October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Peter M from Stuart, FL United States  
Pricing was fair, shipped fast and I am pleased with the product I purchased ITW Fastmag Gen III. I moved the tension bands to the bottom groove to extract the magazines easier. The only thing I don't care for is the two big loops molded in the back portion of the holder. I know it serves a purpose as a guide when replacing the magazine. I also own the "Limitless" magazine holders, they do not have that feature molded in. They look cleaner and work excellent as well. Can't go wrong with either product or the customer service of SKD

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buy this already October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Zach from Georgia, United States  
I recently purchased this after contemplating it for a while.  Don't waste your time, just get it now.  It's worth it.  

I got the belt version, have used it a few times, once in a carbine shoot... It's worth every penny.  Holds the mag tight, adjustable for tightness of mag and for different belt sizes.  Plus SKD rocks so you are good to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adding another October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Zip D. from WA United States  
I have a couple of the belt version.  I like coupling one of these with a blade tech both on the support side.

Very secure, won't fall out, but quick to deploy when used correctly with a very modest rotation upon removal.  Fast and secure.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items