Return to ITW FastMag, Gen 3
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect July 17, 2017
Reviewer: Dan from Los Angeles, CA United States  
The best mag holster that is left exposes without having the worry of it falling out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just work July 15, 2017
Reviewer: T. Rod from Tx  
These things just work.  They are a simple no BS design. Mags click in and stay in. Have been running these sense they hit the market and keep coming back.  Run them on multiple platforms and they have never failed me.  Rubber bands last a long time, have yet to have one break in over 3 years of use.  I replaced them to play it safe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great retention April 23, 2017
Reviewer: Bill  
The fastmags are great. They hold on my belt and allow me much quicker access to that "last" mag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Mag Holders April 7, 2017
Reviewer: Chris from MI United States  
I'm impressed with these mag holders. All of my mil-spec M-4 mags fit tight (retention band in the middle) and are right there when needed. They shipped fast and SKD sent the right amount of emails to make sure the order was good to go!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
SSG JAY'S NEW KIT March 30, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Johnson from COPPERAS COVE, TX United States  
At first glance out of the box the Fast Mag looked ordinary until I attached them to my plate carrier and started a few combat drills. I have to say  the retention is outstanding I ran with Hex and P-mags 30 rounders and I'm very pleased with this purchase I recommend this product it was very easy to attach.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ITW FastMag Gen 3 Order March 18, 2017
Reviewer: Tom T. from BRENTWOOD, CA United States  
I placed my order on SKD Tac for a Coyote ITW FastMag, Gen 3.  I the checkout process was quick and easy and I received my product in the mail within 3 days.  The packaging was professional and the product delivered just as expected.  I am very happy with the service I experienced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Mag Gen 3 March 17, 2017
Reviewer: KEVIN ROSS from WYLIE, TX United States  
Product is Good to go. Same as always from ITW. My favorite mag carriers. Tried about everyone on the market but these just fit my swat, duty and comp rigs the best. As for SKD their services have always been outstanding. Been ordering from them since they've started. I will always be a customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fastmags are great March 16, 2017
Reviewer: Damon Johnson from Batesville, AR United States  
The fastmags work great on my duty belt. I have found they hold magazines well and allow for quicker reloads when training.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ITW Fast Mags, Molle - AR15 February 26, 2017
Reviewer: TE from Cleveland, OH  
Good value, easy to use, with quick and affordable shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mag holsters February 23, 2017
Reviewer: Nick Yaeger from Henryville, IN United States  
The FastMags are great however they don't work with the Gen 3 Magpul Magazines.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items