Return to ITW FastMag, Gen 3
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best AR15 mag carrier... January 10, 2015
Reviewer: Codeman_sq from AR, United States  
Love the FastMag, I run 2 mags upside down on my belt. They have never came loose or fallen out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good January 1, 2015
Reviewer: christian rush from waynesburg, PA United States  
I really like the fast mag design, but i do have one greef, when i put my mags in they do tend to ride into my side a little; I don't know if its like this just on the belt mounted ones or not, but other than that i like the way i can take my mags in and out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good kit January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from enumclaw, WA United States  
I bought these for my belt I like them great retention, I also have tacos for my belt just depends on what you're looking for though definetly would reccommened these to anyone looking at them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Solution for my needs January 1, 2015
Reviewer: CPL Spector from FPO, AP United States  
I have one of these mounted on my belt, on the first row on my left side. I took the elastic band off, because I don't need that much retention. I absolutely love this thing.  It rides high. They are of course rigid, so they add considerable bulk to your kit when you have to pack it up.

But, they are failproof. No elastic, no velcro, just a big chunk of ABS. Easy to pull mags out, and more importantly, easy to get back in. With some other solutions, like TACOs and Tactical Tailor, getting mags back in in a hurry is hard, whether they snag on things, or the fabric has too much friction (Ten speed). I really want to make a belt with just Fastmags, but I think it will look strange, so I'm incorporating some other solutions, even though the fastmag is my personally favorite solution.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
ITW FastMags September 28, 2014
Reviewer: USAF Beret from Knoxville, TN United States  
I wear them mounted on the front of my plate carrier in the Air Force and they work wonderfully. If you're going to wear them on body armor MAKE sure to get the mole design. The belt model works but the top of the mags will not be flush against your chest like the mole model and they will get caught on things.
They will keep you higher off the ground when prone in plates so its something to think about. I use them in vehicles mostly and are a great piece of kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ITW fast mag GEN 3 September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Francis Rzasa from Pelham, NH United States  
hold my mag well at any angle

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holds my mags September 28, 2014
Reviewer: joshua beard from kountze, TX United States  
This was placed on my PIG plate carrier upside down, will hold my mags, I run 27 rounds in a 30 round mag. This holds the H&K metal mags, GI mags and both the Magpul 30 and 20 round mags. The Magpul mags fit very tight and the mag only slides in as far as  it will normally will in a magwell so your 20 round mags don't go way up in the FASTMAG which would cause retrieval issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty Nice September 28, 2014
Reviewer: SGT Dennis J Morida from Afghanistan  
This was mounted on my Riggers Belt for speed reloads when out of combat gear.
Pros: Low profile, smooth draw, great retention, simple.
Cons: Noisy when bumping and rubbing up against equipment and obstacles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order Review July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Kurt Smith from Minneapolis, MN United States  
Great service and fast shipping as usual.  I'll continue to order my gear from SKD in the future. Keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
it fast mag Gen 3 July 30, 2014
Reviewer: thomas cooney from massapequa, NY United States  
Mag was as described, will be ordering more , service and shipping was great thanks guys !

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items