Return to ITW FastMag, Gen 3
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Got the molle version. June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Robert R from Vancouver, WA United States  
Initially, I was concerned about mag retention but fully loaded mags will not fall out with normal use.  The retention bands that come with the Fastmag can be adjusted to 2 different positions or removed altogether. Best of all no bungees, flaps or velcro to deal with. I'm considering running these in place of my Taco pouches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly recomended June 2, 2014
Reviewer: KEN KEERAN from SALT LAKE CITY, UT United States  
Great magazine retention and solid construction.  I use it in conjunction with my Pig Brig CR as my first mag change position.  Great Product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ITW fastmag June 2, 2014
Reviewer: The dude from Grass Valley, CA United States  
These mag pouches are awsome with 20rd pmags. Perfect for riggers a belt application. I purchased these and the Esstac KYWI Shortys and would rate them closely together but both are awsome, extremely hight quality products. Great Retention, a mag will not slip out of these but are easy to draw. SKD Sets the standard in my opinion for online shopping. Lightning fast shipping for free...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great choice March 31, 2014
Reviewer: Andy R. from Clovis, CA United States  
I purchased 2 ITW FastMag (Belt Version) for use during a carbine class.  I attached via Molle to a 5.11 Brokos Belt.  They felt very stable during the class and it was easy to draw mags during reloads.  I set the band to the lower retention and the FastMags still held my Pmags in place while running and dropping down for prone shooting drills.  I didn't stack them, but will be purchasing 2 more to attach.  Great product/Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
ITW FastMag Gen 3 March 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from LA United States  
My order shipped on 3/20 and arrived on 3/22 around noon; phenomenal shipping as always!

The product has a very secure grip onto the MOLLE on my plate carrier and doesn't budge a bit. The PMags I use fit very tightly into the unit and won't be going anywhere anytime soon. It does its purpose; a tough pouch with a secure fit that will stay wherever you put it, and of course a quicker reload.

Awesome product from a top notch distributor. As always, I'll be back next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Christian Park from Tamuning, Guam  
Good mag retention, I don't think the mag will ever come out when running or jumping. But it gives you that quick reload.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's fast March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Chris Leon from SPOKANE, WA United States  
This is a really fast mag pouch. It's adjustable for how much retention you want by placement of rubber bands. Also it just looks awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
better grasp on the mag. March 20, 2014
Reviewer: christopher barto from new athens, OH United States  
Took some time to get used to it. offers great tension (mags probably will never fall out). offers just the right amount of resistance when trying to remove the mags, this makes you grasp the mag with a little more balls making sure you are in control of the mag before insertion to the firearm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SKD shipping March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Alex from Littleton, CO United States  
I really like this site so far and have had a very positive experience with my purchases so far. They have really hard to find items that are in stock and they ship really fast. I would recommend this site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Secure as your mother's embrace February 12, 2014
Reviewer: Mitch M from Houston, TX United States  
The fast mag is the best thing going in my humble opinion. It holds your magazine secure and remains open if you need to reinsert a magazine quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items