Return to ITW FastMag, Gen 3
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ITW FastMag Gen 3 Order March 18, 2017
Reviewer: Tom T. from BRENTWOOD, CA United States  
I placed my order on SKD Tac for a Coyote ITW FastMag, Gen 3.  I the checkout process was quick and easy and I received my product in the mail within 3 days.  The packaging was professional and the product delivered just as expected.  I am very happy with the service I experienced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Mag Gen 3 March 17, 2017
Reviewer: KEVIN ROSS from WYLIE, TX United States  
Product is Good to go. Same as always from ITW. My favorite mag carriers. Tried about everyone on the market but these just fit my swat, duty and comp rigs the best. As for SKD their services have always been outstanding. Been ordering from them since they've started. I will always be a customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fastmags are great March 16, 2017
Reviewer: Damon Johnson from Batesville, AR United States  
The fastmags work great on my duty belt. I have found they hold magazines well and allow for quicker reloads when training.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ITW Fast Mags, Molle - AR15 February 26, 2017
Reviewer: TE from Cleveland, OH  
Good value, easy to use, with quick and affordable shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mag holsters February 23, 2017
Reviewer: Nick Yaeger from Henryville, IN United States  
The FastMags are great however they don't work with the Gen 3 Magpul Magazines.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ITW FastMag, Gen 3 February 2, 2017
Reviewer: Edward Fisher III from Huntsville, TX United States  
Great product! The ordering process was quick and easy. My package arrived at my home faster than expected. Great overall experience, I will continue to utilize your services.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks February 2, 2017
Reviewer: John Hannigan from Merrimack, NH United States  
Good product and prompt delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FastMags January 15, 2017
Reviewer: Bob from Santa Teresa, NM United States  
have had a few of these for couple years now, worn daily on duty rig. Still working great . Lower profile on M4 mag holders make for easier draw on body armor.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great retention system December 21, 2016
Reviewer: Andrew Semenec from Fremont, CA United States  
I use the holders upside down on the highest retention and it works perfectly. Highest retention when on the front is a little overkill.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Mag in the 10th century October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Back from the 10th Century from San Francisco, CA United States  
I like the FastMag protection of the magazine lips.  Most misfeeds are caused by magazine malfunction and magazines take the most abuse when being carried. The FastMag prevents this, especially good for the metal issued ones if your cheap ass can't afford PMAGS. I also like the fact that the FastMag rubber band which provides the tension in the mag to hold the mag Fast can be easily replaced in the field with a piece of 100 mile or surgical cloth tape or camou wrap, all available out there. None has failed, but nice to know there is a simple fix.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items