Return to ITW FastMag, Gen 3
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product, will be buying more. April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Kingsley Danger from USA  
Fast mag pouch with adjustable retention. Bought one to try, will be buying more. As usual great service by SKD.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As good as it gets! April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Mike L from Dallas, TX  
Got 3 mounted on the front of my Banshee PC and one on the weak side cummerbund upside down. They are very easy to use, easy to mount, and very durable. If you bought some and think the tension is too high, try moving the tension strap down one slot. Once they get some use, they will be flawless. Other mag pouches are great and all, but if you haven't tried FastMags yet then you're missing out. I also want to thank SKD for the fast shipping and delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FastMag rifle April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Malden, MA United States  
Excellent gear, though it should be explained that to double stack on a mole carrier, you need 1 mole and 1 belt loop.
Product got here extremely fast, well packaged, a big plus for SKD overall

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gen. 3 FastMags April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Rick Myers from Palm Coast, FL United States  
The FastMags performed as stated. They were extremely fast in reloading, and very well made.
SKD was the best in service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best AR15 mag carrier... January 10, 2015
Reviewer: Codeman_sq from AR, United States  
Love the FastMag, I run 2 mags upside down on my belt. They have never came loose or fallen out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good January 1, 2015
Reviewer: christian rush from waynesburg, PA United States  
I really like the fast mag design, but i do have one greef, when i put my mags in they do tend to ride into my side a little; I don't know if its like this just on the belt mounted ones or not, but other than that i like the way i can take my mags in and out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good kit January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from enumclaw, WA United States  
I bought these for my belt I like them great retention, I also have tacos for my belt just depends on what you're looking for though definetly would reccommened these to anyone looking at them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Solution for my needs January 1, 2015
Reviewer: CPL Spector from FPO, AP United States  
I have one of these mounted on my belt, on the first row on my left side. I took the elastic band off, because I don't need that much retention. I absolutely love this thing.  It rides high. They are of course rigid, so they add considerable bulk to your kit when you have to pack it up.

But, they are failproof. No elastic, no velcro, just a big chunk of ABS. Easy to pull mags out, and more importantly, easy to get back in. With some other solutions, like TACOs and Tactical Tailor, getting mags back in in a hurry is hard, whether they snag on things, or the fabric has too much friction (Ten speed). I really want to make a belt with just Fastmags, but I think it will look strange, so I'm incorporating some other solutions, even though the fastmag is my personally favorite solution.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
ITW FastMags September 28, 2014
Reviewer: USAF Beret from Knoxville, TN United States  
I wear them mounted on the front of my plate carrier in the Air Force and they work wonderfully. If you're going to wear them on body armor MAKE sure to get the mole design. The belt model works but the top of the mags will not be flush against your chest like the mole model and they will get caught on things.
They will keep you higher off the ground when prone in plates so its something to think about. I use them in vehicles mostly and are a great piece of kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ITW fast mag GEN 3 September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Francis Rzasa from Pelham, NH United States  
hold my mag well at any angle

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items