Return to ITW FastMag, Gen 3
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great choice March 31, 2014
Reviewer: Andy R. from Clovis, CA United States  
I purchased 2 ITW FastMag (Belt Version) for use during a carbine class.  I attached via Molle to a 5.11 Brokos Belt.  They felt very stable during the class and it was easy to draw mags during reloads.  I set the band to the lower retention and the FastMags still held my Pmags in place while running and dropping down for prone shooting drills.  I didn't stack them, but will be purchasing 2 more to attach.  Great product/Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
ITW FastMag Gen 3 March 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from LA United States  
My order shipped on 3/20 and arrived on 3/22 around noon; phenomenal shipping as always!

The product has a very secure grip onto the MOLLE on my plate carrier and doesn't budge a bit. The PMags I use fit very tightly into the unit and won't be going anywhere anytime soon. It does its purpose; a tough pouch with a secure fit that will stay wherever you put it, and of course a quicker reload.

Awesome product from a top notch distributor. As always, I'll be back next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Christian Park from Tamuning, Guam  
Good mag retention, I don't think the mag will ever come out when running or jumping. But it gives you that quick reload.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's fast March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Chris Leon from SPOKANE, WA United States  
This is a really fast mag pouch. It's adjustable for how much retention you want by placement of rubber bands. Also it just looks awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
better grasp on the mag. March 20, 2014
Reviewer: christopher barto from new athens, OH United States  
Took some time to get used to it. offers great tension (mags probably will never fall out). offers just the right amount of resistance when trying to remove the mags, this makes you grasp the mag with a little more balls making sure you are in control of the mag before insertion to the firearm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SKD shipping March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Alex from Littleton, CO United States  
I really like this site so far and have had a very positive experience with my purchases so far. They have really hard to find items that are in stock and they ship really fast. I would recommend this site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Secure as your mother's embrace February 12, 2014
Reviewer: Mitch M from Houston, TX United States  
The fast mag is the best thing going in my humble opinion. It holds your magazine secure and remains open if you need to reinsert a magazine quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid piece of gear January 17, 2014
Reviewer: RedRyder21 from Missouri  
Bought a fast mag for a regular belt for walking around my property and the shooting range. Rock solid and ridiculously simple.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tight! January 3, 2014
Reviewer: IglooNinja from Yellowknife, NT Canada  
Very impressed with how simple and well designed these are.  Tested them with the 6 different 5.56 mag I have and they all fit excellently.

Don't try and weave these like standard MOLLE gear, it won't work.  Just send the straps straight through the webbing and secure.  Will be secure enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these things December 21, 2013
Reviewer: mtncop from Steamboat Springs, CO United States  
As fast as anything out there!  I got these over kydex because these can be left in my patrol car on a hot day without losing their shape.  The adjustable retention is very effective and easy to change.  When stacked on top of each other they leave about 1/2" between magazines.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items