Return to ITW FastMag™ Pistol [FMP]
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gear & fast shipping! May 11, 2017
Reviewer: Steven Sayre from Placerville, CA United States  
Zero complaints. Will definitely be back for more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great retention April 23, 2017
Reviewer: Bill  
Very convenient much better than the typical pistol magazine taco.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent as always April 14, 2017
Reviewer: Carl from Washington  
Use ITW Fastmags for my M4 - this is my first Pistol mag ITW. Works great and puts the mag right at your fingertips. Retention is exactly right - enough to hold without worry, not too much to prevent a quick change. Takes up only one row of webbing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fastmags are great March 16, 2017
Reviewer: Damon Johnson from Batesville, AR United States  
I use these on my duty belt. They retain magazines well and allow for quicker reloads when training.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FastMag Molle - pistol February 26, 2017
Reviewer: TE from Cleveland, OH  
Good value, easy to use, with quick and affordable shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product February 9, 2017
Reviewer: Joel from Petaluma , CA United States  
Perfect for everything from a G19, 1911, old German p226 and little Sig p239 mags. I love these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
.40 black belt magazine December 21, 2016
Reviewer: NSCPD from SD United States  
Order was delivered fast. My .40 belt magazines look great and work great too. Keep up the good work SKD!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ITW Fastmag pistol November 9, 2016
Reviewer: Joe from Riverside Ca  
I have been running and abusing ITW rifle fast mags for years.  Two years ago I purchased a set of the pistol fast mags and love them. They start off very tight and do break in a little but after two years of using them daily they are still running strong.  I just bought a couple more to attach to another belt.  You can't go wrong with the fastmag series.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beware counterfiets November 8, 2016
Reviewer: RO from CHICAGO, IL United States  
Good quality and holds much more securely than some of the counterfeits out there  - don't be fooled into buying the cheapest out there - it doesn't compare.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product August 31, 2016
Reviewer: Joshua J from BRIDGEPORT, AL United States  
I love these. They offer plenty of customization for the shooter without any possibility of loosing mags. The material retains minimal heat on IR, and non fragmenting is a huge plus. I must admit i haven't put that to the test. There's a lot of knock offs on the market but they don't compare. Do yourself a favor, buy the real thing. Buy American. SKD shipped fast, received order within a couple days. Great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items