Return to ITW FastMag Tension Band
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ITW Tension Band March 17, 2017
Reviewer: KEVIN ROSS from WYLIE, TX United States  
Never needed them before, still don't need them now. After use as long as ITW has offered the fast mag carriers mine have never failed. Bought them because maybe in the next two or three decades the ones that came with the fast mags fail. Better to have it and not need it than need it and not have it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent! hard to find item. July 11, 2016
Reviewer: Robert S from SOUTHAMPTON, PA United States  
Many people sell the ITW FastMag, but not many sell the tension bands...  Very hard to find the genuine ones.  Lots of fakes and aftermarket imitations.  I wanted the genuine article, and SKD carries them!  Thanks for a great deal and quick shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Doug from Caruthers, CA United States  
carried the item I could not find anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excelent April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Paul Pavaloaia from Bucuresti, Bucuresti Romania  
The bands are for the rifle mags (FastMag) not for the pistol (mags) FastMag....The website doesn't tell the size of the tension band. So watch out. I have 7 useless bands unfortunately...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Itw bands March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Travis niemczyk from denver, CO United States  
Point
Click
Shipped
Received
Orgasmed at how quickly it came (gigity)
Stretched those bands (you know what I mean)
Took a nap
Rinse
Repeat

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
two is one…one is none. March 20, 2014
Reviewer: christopher barto from new athens, OH United States  
just in case you lose one or one breaks. probably could find another use for it if the situation calls.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good to have a backup onhand. July 9, 2013
Reviewer: George O. from Seattle, WA United States  
Was rolling around on the blacktop practicing various shooting positions. Chewed my fastmag up a bit. No biggie but the rubber band took some damage. Didnt fail but i dont want to take the chance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rubber Bands May 28, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Parts Unknown  
What's to say, they're rubber and they're bands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ITW Fastmag band December 31, 2011
Reviewer: Bruce Camp from Palmer, TX United States  
What can I say?  Quality replacement band for the ITW Fast-Mag pouch.  I'm using 2 of these on each pouch for added retention.  Installed with ease and fits perfectly.  I just wish SKD could keep these in stock!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
replacement December 19, 2011
Reviewer: SG from Del Rio, TX United States  
What can I say about a rubber band that costs 2.75?  The one on my fast mag broke after getting snagged in some heavy brush.  Next time I think I'll just use my daughter's hairbands.

Was this review helpful to you?