Return to ITW Nexus GTSR Split-Bar Body, 1" - TAN
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not coyote tan/brown January 6, 2017
Reviewer: Cheese from WI United States  
Quality buckle, but more of the greenish 'multicam' tan, not coyote tan

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for DIY December 31, 2016
Reviewer: Spectre from HI United States  
Just finished a project with these little bastards, clean fit with no need to cut molle webbing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Functional January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Ian Bennett from Dupont, WA United States  
It does as advertised which is all I could ask for.  Now if it made coffee, then it would get five stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EZ clips September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Joshua J Smith from Forrest, IL United States  
I recently purchased this along with the male clips to use with the PIG BRIG chest rig to use as a stand alone chest rig with my D3CR straps. They were very simple to install and have a very solid construction. Highly recommended as backup clips

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick PIG Systema CR Swap Out June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vail, AZ United States  
Got these to make a quick change between my 7.62 and 5.56 Systema Chest Rigs without having to move buckles from one CR to the other.    

Takes all of 30 seconds now to swap out chest rigs used with a Systema LBH and 2L Hydration pouch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome April 22, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canonsburg, PA United States  
I know a lot of guys sew their own gear - but not me. These repair buckles easily allow for custom configuration of web gear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product. March 24, 2013
Reviewer: Christopher Johnson from Terre Haute, IN United States  
I bought this to use for mounting an SKD BRIG 4 mag Systema system on my PIG carrier, exactly what I was needing to get the job done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yep, it's a buckle March 5, 2013
Reviewer: Eli from IL United States  
ITW makes good stuff.  This buckle is strong and does what it's supposed to do.

Was this review helpful to you?