Return to ITW Nexus GTSR Split-Bar Latch, 1" - TAN
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product February 24, 2017
Reviewer: Sammy from Idaho  
Perfect male buckles for use with my Kifaru and mystery ranch pack. Great buckles!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gear October 7, 2015
Reviewer: James from GA  
I used this product to attach my D3CR sides to my Banshee. It works great; you won't have any side straps to worry about and just set it a little tight when you choose the spacing on your cummerbund. You can then get it right by adjusting your cummerbund in front. Good, secure fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service Rocks October 7, 2015
Reviewer: scott from Oklahoma  
Not much to say...except that as an online shopper, it is extremely refreshing to deal with a company that doesn't screw around.  I love the idea that if your selection will go into your shopping cart, then it is in stock.  Shipping was FAST; out of the door fast and to my house fast.  No lame carriers that take days and days to get you a package.  I rarely write reviews, but you guys have your act together and I appreciate it.  Keep up the great job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
K.I.S.S. Clips September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Joshua J Smith from Forrest, IL United States  
I recently purchased this along with the female clips to use with the PIG BRIG chest rig to use as a stand alone chest rig with my D3CR straps. They were very simple to install and have a very solid construction. Highly recommended as backup clips

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ITW Nexus GTSR Split-Bar Latch, 1" - TAN June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Angel Feliciano from Davenport, FL United States  
Great gear that match my maxpedition bag perfectly after my Siberian Husky puppy decided to eat the original buckle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really Great April 22, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canonsburg, PA United States  
I know a lot of guys sew their own gear - but not me. These repair buckles easily allow for custom configuration of web gear. I used this to mate a Tactical Tailor Mini MAV to a Mayflower Low Pro armor carrier. The Mayflower comes with female buckles, but with a simple swap to these I'm in business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product. March 24, 2013
Reviewer: Christopher Johnson from Terre Haute, IN United States  
I bought this to use for mounting an SKD BRIG 4 mag Systema system on my PIG carrier, exactly what I was needing to get the job done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hard to find, SKD has BEST PRICE June 4, 2012
Reviewer: straps from West Coast USA  
Comes in coolguy tan, these are hard to find and SKD is nice enough to charge HALF the manufacturer's price (shhh don't tell 'em). Molded to stay fairly flat. Holds through about 60º of rotation...

Was this review helpful to you?