Return to ITW Nexus GT QASM - TAN
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not coyote tan/brown January 6, 2017
Reviewer: Cheese from WI United States  
Quality buckle, but more of the greenish 'multicam' tan, not coyote tan

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement parts December 31, 2016
Reviewer: Spectre from HI United States  
If you have a load out that clips into your plate carrier then extra QASM clips are always a must. Clean fit and weaves into molle with just a little muscle. Thanks SKD!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TAD Fast Litespeed and HSP D3 chest rig January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Stephen Ribuffo from Pacific Grove, CA United States  
Bought these clips so I could attach my D3 chest rig to my TAD Litespeed pack.  They worked perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
versatile January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Genaro Negrete from Ft. Wainwright Alaska  
I already have a bunch of these clips.  They are very versatile.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Clip December 8, 2013
Reviewer: Duane Vickrey from Suwanee, GA United States  
This is a great clip.  I originally bought it as a replacement for one of the TAP clips I lost.  I've found lots of other uses for it, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great buckle for MOLLE PCs August 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newtown, PA United States  
I used these to attach a tactical assault panel to my LBT plate carrier. This way I can dump the panel or attach it to my LBT H-Harness as well. I only need one set of pouches on the panel and can interchange as I need. The ITW buckles make this possible and securely hold the panel in place.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is a good idea March 5, 2013
Reviewer: Eli from IL United States  
These worked great for securing the (shortened) hip belt of my hydration pack to the sides of my MOLLE vest.  Without the belt, my pack would move around a lot, but if I put the belt around my waist it would foul a lot of my gear.  These buckles allowed me to shorted the belt and clip each side into my gear.  These are pretty slick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fastex buckle June 15, 2012
Reviewer: Tim S. from USA  
ITW/Nexus quality. Great concept; allows for quick, flush attachment.

Was this review helpful to you?