Return to Lancer L5AWM Advanced Warfighter Magazine, 30 Round
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They don't make anything better than these March 23, 2017
Reviewer: JB from The world  
Forget pmags or go mags, these are great. They don't get stuck in lwrc magwekls like pmags!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Donald from Alabama  
I ordered two of these magazines as part of my first SKD Tactical order. First, they are amazing! It takes only a quick look to view available rounds. The "smoke" color blends well with my black AR. They seat well, release easily, and have a great spring. Construction and cosmetics are very nice. Top of magazine is reinforced with metal to prevent damage when loading magazines hard and fast. The metal also prevents rounds from flying out in the unfortunate event the magazine is dropped onto its top while loaded.

Extremely fast shipping! SKD shipped these magazines two days after I placed the order, which was fast considering I placed the order in the evening. First order left a great impression to the extent I frequently scroll the website looking for something on sale that I may instantly think I need! Amazing product. Amazing service. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product October 6, 2016
Reviewer: Bradford Philip B from Lancaster, OH United States  
So I haven't broken these guys out of the plastic yet....but they look to be top shelf.  

Thank you for the great service and price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mag review April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Rob from ROY, UT United States  
These run 300 blk reloads great: hornady vmax 110 gr. No problems at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My go to magazines April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Courageous Lion from Valley Springs, AR United States  
I use the Lancer magazines as the primary magazine in my 300 Blackout as well as my 5.56 AR rifles. The 5.56 version of their magazine works in both calibers and work flawlessly. I have them in 10,20 and 30 round versions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not Clear December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Semper Fuzz from Bothell, WA United States  
Great Magazines but I ordered them because they said they were opaque meaning see through and they were not they were a solid FDE color. The only see through ones are the Smoke color ones. 2 stars since advertising was misleading but magazines are excellent will just add them to my Zombie Go Bag

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ok but. November 9, 2015
Reviewer: Christian P from Conroe, TX United States  
Wobbles in mag well. I still like p-mags better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great November 6, 2015
Reviewer: Jesus R from Miramar, FL United States  
Will have to give a thorough review soon when I go to another rifle course. Dropped them a few times on the lips and base and they seem good to go. They sound cheap when dropped or hit, but it has held up thus far. Its great to be able to see exactly how many rounds you have left.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Alx from AL United States  
An excellent product at a reasonable price.  What sold me was the $5 shipping. The price of the mags was equivalent to quite a few other sites, but shipping is always the deciding factor in these cases.  

The mags themselves are infallible. So much so that I got rid of all my magpul's



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Hybrid October 7, 2015
Reviewer: VtheG from Haymarket, VA United States  
Stellar S&H from SKD, thanks Guys. Not the best price but pretty good.
I received one of these mags with a Sig 516CF (Lancer Carbon Fiber Hand Guard). I was so impressed with the thought Lancer's engineers appear to put into their products, that I wanted to put these mags to a more true test (hence ordering four more).
I only have about 500 rds through these mags but all aspects of operation have been flawless, however time will tell. I really like the concept of hardened steel feed lips, once again only time will tell if corrosion will be an issue once the coating gets some serious wear on it.
Really nice alternative to all polymer mags, get ya some.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items