Return to Lancer L5AWM Advanced Warfighter Magazine, 20 Round
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Don't make anything better March 23, 2017
Reviewer: JB from The world  
They don't get suck in magwells like pmags, if you have a lwrc you know what I mean.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mags July 27, 2016
Reviewer: SamHill from Flowood, MS United States  
Well built, 20 round size better for prone shooting, clear color is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lancer 20rd mag February 3, 2016
Reviewer: Austin k from Cheraw, SC United States  
This magazine is a winner! Excellent quality all around.
Ease of disassembly, fit and finish, look and feel. 5 stars all around! Spring is quite stiff, and should break in with use. Translucent smoke poly body is well designed to provide a quick view of round count and bullet type. The magazine follower serves its purpose well.  Fits my Seekins sp223 lower perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product and Service January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Timbo762 from Lake Havasu City, AZ United States  
Fair price and fast shipping. It doesn't get any better. A 100% recommend seller.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good magazine January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Patrick Taylor from New Albany, IN United States  
I have several of these, some magpuls, and some D&H.  I like these a lot but I wish the plastic was thicker.  Never had any problems with them, but they fell kind of cheap next to the magpuls.  They feel about like the D&H mags but plastic instead of metal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LANCER WARFIGHTER MAG January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Michael from Florida  
Very cool looking!  I have the clear smoke and got lots of comments from others one day at the range.  That aside, I did find it took a little more effort to load (as in putting round in the magazine).  This could easily be operator error and honestly that's what I'll attribute it to at this point as I would have no hesitation buying these again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My new preferred magazine February 12, 2014
Reviewer: PinGorilla from Broussard, LA United States  
Great magazine.  Works just fine with my LWRC IC

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Product! January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Southwest USA  
I run a UC squad/surveillance using 7" piston PWS M16s inside vehicles and these magazines are excellent as they clear the steering wheel.  The quality is great and they index in the hand with ease...much easier to use that 30 round magazines.  We run ball, HP and AP ammunition and the smoke transparent magazines are ideal as you can instantly see what you have in the magazine. These magazines are very durable and we haven't had any problems in auto magazine dumps as far as heat or baseplates being hurt by the deck. I can't say enough good things about the L5AWM 20 rounders...I prefer them to the PMAG and the Colt 20s we were using.  The magazines have rounded edges that won't tear up fabric and they fit standard magazine pouches. If you are a LEO, or just want something when failure isn't an option, you may want to consider these.  We've turned a lot of units on to them as the ability to see the round type and quantity is very nice and not appreciated until you hold one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lancer Magazines February 12, 2013
Reviewer: Ross from High Point, NC United States  
Great magazines (if you can get them) will run in an FNH SCAR-L (16S).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice AR Magazine December 30, 2012
Reviewer: Rich R from Novi, MI United States  
I like the construction and feel of the magazine. Slides in and ejects out of my S&W AR 15 smoothly. Loading rounds is easy as well. Have not been to range yet but do not expect any problems. I will purchase another Lancer magazine in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items