Return to LaRue Aimpoint COMP M2 Mount QD (LT-150)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My 2nd... July 13, 2012
Reviewer: Badknee from Paramus, NJ United States  
LaRue make GREAT products. They ain't cheap, but as is said "Buy once, cry once." This is my 2nd 150 to replace an Aimpoint Pro base.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent January 13, 2012
Reviewer: Dave N. from IN United States  
I had a problem with another manufacturer's mount coming loose and not holding zero.  The LaRue LT-150 absolutely solved all problems and is a top quality product.  SKD also gets my endorsement for excellent service and value, with fast shipping.  Thank you
-Dave N.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Notch January 11, 2012
Reviewer: David from Novato, CA United States  
An excellent piece of hardware.  A bit expensive, but very well designed and nicely machined and finished.  Typical of what you expect when you purchase a LaRue product.  

SKD performed admirably.  No issues whatsoever.  Really fast shipping.  No hestation about buying from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LaRue LT-150 January 7, 2012
Reviewer: PF from Columbia, SC United States  
I haven't had time to mount my Aimpoint on my rifle and go to the range yet, so I can't comment on how well it holds zero. My first impressions of the mount are that the machine work and the finish are great. It looks well made. No rough edges and the finish is even. I like the lock on the quick release lever. No worries about snagging it on something and knocking my Aimpoint off the rifle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LaRrue mount November 22, 2011
Reviewer: wade reaves from Benton, AR United States  
The reputation of LaRue is well deserved.  This is my second LaRue mount and am well satisfied with both.  I especially like being able to remove the mount and optic and replace them quickly if needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Gold Standard for Optic Mounts June 30, 2011
Reviewer: Jeremy from Greenwood, IN United States  
Need a mount for Aimpoints?

Get a Larue.  Want a compartment for a spare battery?  No mount on the market gives you this option.  Locks up rock solid and is the number one Aimpoint mount available.  Buy with confidence.

SKDTAC + Larue= WIN

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Streamlined and Rock Solid June 15, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from cookeville, TN United States  
I was amazed how sturdy the mount was considering how quickly and easily it installs.
Lower 1/3 co-witness is very low with magpul MBUS seems lower than I was issued but still completely usable just less field of view around the Front Sight Block which means more field of view when using the optic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Larue LT-150 November 15, 2010
Reviewer: Chase Ferguson from Sumter, SC United States  
I purchased this mount for my personal M-4 because i have used them to great effect on my duty weapons but I have to say they don't come any better than this. Easy to use follow the instructions and you are up in running in 5 min. It only took me 5 rounds to zero and then fired a four round group at 50 yards that measured only an inch! not bad when thats how large you dot is! Great piece of equipment to have in the tool bag!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rock Solid September 21, 2010
Reviewer: LT from Des Moines, IA United States  
I purchased this mount for a CompML3 aimpoint RDS, and it has been a rock-solid piece of equipment.  Many mounts can hold the sight in place, and the LT-150 certainly does this.  But the biggest factor for me is the repeatibility and quick detach capability.  I alternate between an aimpoint sight and a scope, and being able to remove and replace the sight without having to re-zero is a huge plus.  I have no doubt that this mount will outlast my rifle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Mount September 14, 2010
Reviewer: Paul from san antonio, TX United States  
I purchased the aimpoint group buy and was ready to lock and load with the new sight however, I hadnt gotten the larue mount and this caused me to have problems in finding a mount and then mounting it when I did have one. It was a cheap mount and didnt hold a zero. I broke down and got the Larue mount and I am so pleased. Insanely sturdy and no problems mounting. sure its expensive for a mount but its worth every single penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items