Return to Magpul™ GEN III Self Leveling Magazine Follower - 3 Pack
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick fix ! March 3, 2017
Reviewer: Edward Forney from Columbus, OH United States  
Had three military mags for my AR. Kept jamming and shells wouldn't load. These followers fixed the problem !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smooth operator January 13, 2017
Reviewer: Rob M from Milwaukie, OR United States  
I had several gi mags that had green "anti tilt" followers. Needless to say the green was not good. So I put in magpul anti tilt and now I can put as many rounds as I want no binding or feed issues also ammo does not fall out anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCELLENT product August 31, 2016
Reviewer: Monk Z20363 from Dawsonville, GA United States  
I refurbished 25 Aluminum style GI magazines and these new guides are absolutely bad ass. No hanging and tilting when they are pushed down. Awesome product will use again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First purchase, won't be last April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Chris A from TEMPLE, GA United States  
Ordered on Thursday afternoon, delivered Monday.  Can't do much better than that.  Great price, and works as describled.  Paying though Amazon was icing on the cake.  I will be ordering from SKD again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AR 15 Magazine Upgrade October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Barrett from West Columbia, SC United States  
Excellent product, easy to install, very good price and fast shipping.  What is there not to like!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Ron Chester from Blacklick, OH United States  
Was very pleased with not only the followers but with the speed of delivery. They work great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magpul follower is GTG October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
These followers make GI magazines flawless.  All of mine are upgraded and run like sewing machines.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No surprises October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Ray Riddle from Bonifay, FL United States  
The followers are as described and work well in my alum mags.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Follower October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orlando, FL United States  
You can feel the anti tilt difference even when installing the Magpul enhanced anti tilt followers, it makes old GI mags feel slick and jam free. I would recommend while you are taking them apart inspect feed lips for drop damage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great upgrade June 2, 2014
Reviewer: JTAC1789 from Dallas, TX United States  
Havent shot with them yet but function test was good so im sure they will work. Only thing i found out was they wouldnt work in Center Industries USGI aluminum mags. Something with the internal geometry makes the magpul followers bind up and renders the mag inop. Luckily i only have 2 of these mags

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items