Return to Magpul Ranger Floor Plate- 3 Pack
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and great site. June 2, 2014
Reviewer: JimG from IL United States  
I ordered the Magpul Floorplates on a Saturday and had them by Tuesday. SKD is one of the best in the business for awesome customer service and products.

The install of the floorplates was easy and the benefits are great. The angle of the piece allows for more than an easier grab for a mag. It gives another point of contact for the rifle in those hurry up, wait, and stare down range for extended periods of time. The angle allows the mag to act as a "monopod". Thanks again for the great service and product lines.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Floor Plate March 20, 2014
Reviewer: KL from AL  
Have used these for some time.  They are easy enough to install and do the job of protecting your mag during mag changes, even on to asphalt or concrete.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality you expect January 3, 2013
Reviewer: Richard Casavecchia from Denver, CO United States  
Perfect fit and easy installation ... But you'd expect that from magpul on accessories for their own product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magul floor plates January 1, 2013
Reviewer: Robert Kelley from Bonney Lake, WA United States  
I had resisted adding anything to my magazines until I tried some that a friend had. Good product.
However assembly looked simple, but maybe it is my slow brain or something but took a half hour to get the 1st on installed, after that just a few minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Must have! January 1, 2013
Reviewer: John C. from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
During the peak of all the panic buying, SDK still provided great service and product availability. These Ranger Floor Plates are a must have. They make my USGI mags so much easier to  handle and also provide added protection from damage.  Thank you SDK. Keep up the great job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent May 15, 2012
Reviewer: Jeff Crowe from Dallas, TX United States  
Great addition to GI 30 round AR mags. Keeps a slim profile, so the mags fit into more mag pouches. Bought these for a new 6.8 build with AR Stoner mags. Excellent service from SKD as well, two days from order to delivery. WOW. Will order again. Thanks, SKD.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice addition to an Oldie but Goodie April 3, 2012
Reviewer: Salvador Perez  
Nice addition to my Colt mags. Keeps them from getting dinged and damage during training.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
magpul ranger plate September 22, 2010
Reviewer: mb52 from GA United States  
A quick and easy upgrade for your USGI mags.  It takes less than 30 seconds to install each magpul. The soft and "gripy" material it is made of aids control and speed of your reloads.    

These stay in place and look great too.
Well worth the small cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Must-Have Mag Add-On September 21, 2010
Reviewer: Kevin from CA, USA  
I used to use duct tape and 550 cord on my GI magazines. I wont be doing that now that I've found these. With the Magpul Ranger Floor Plates, you never have to worry about tape coming unstuck, adhesive residue on your pouches and mags, broken cord or the cord not being in the right position for extraction. Using the Magpul Ranger Floor Plates, the magazines are always easy to grip and manipulate. An added bonus is the fact that they absorb shock if you happen to let a mag drop free rather than putting it in your dump bag. They could save you from having a dented or split mag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product. December 8, 2009
Reviewer: Nick Johnson from Jacksonville, NC  
Fits not only 5.56 but 6.5 and 6.8 magazines as well. Greatly increases speed in speed drills. A must have on every deployment.

Was this review helpful to you?